Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji 5-panel Cappuccino Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen divider! Wish I could take this to the hospital!

    Read More
    A. B. January 11, 2016
  • Great screens. I've purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    The screens divide your areas and hide suitcases and everything that should be in a storage locker. They allow light through so they're always bight. I have a five panel and 2 6 panels. Love'rm

    Read More
    paul210 April 7, 2015
  • Lightweight but sturdy enough for mypurpose
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is a bit on the lightweight side but was suitable for my purpose (I split it and used part for a headboard & part for a window valence). If you want a heavy & sturdy room divider, this may be too light for you.

    Read More
    careview November 27, 2013
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment, and you can't go to the kitchen or bathroom without going through my bedroom. I got this screen to close off my bedroom and create sort of a hallway when I have guests over. It is well-balanced - I would have appreciated some feet to ensure no scratches on my hardwood floor, but i just got some felt pads and put them on simply enough. It was one of the only screens that was as long as I needed, at a great price!

    Read More
    clubbedwithspades January 18, 2013
  • More than I bargained for
    Verified Purchase

    Turns out I only needed a three panel screen but my husband made excellent use of the other two screens. He used them as a door to our walk in closet, which lets light in into the hallway which is perfect. These are lightweight screens, which is what we wanted.

    Read More
    mowe December 19, 2012
  • large gaps in between panels
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would have a little more privacy. It has large gaps in between the panels. Enough for someone to see in clearly.. Long scratch on top. I will go buy a furniture pen to match to blend.

    Read More
    schumama2012 November 27, 2012
  • Great Screens
    Verified Purchase

    These screens were solution to our closet door dilemma!

    Read More
    jendon2001 November 27, 2012
  • Prompt Delivery, Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock, and couldn't be more pleased with how effectively the Shoji panels divide my room (My friend and I are sharing a big upstairs bedroom, and we are using these Shoji panels to divide the room). NOTE: I bought two.

    Read More
    shojifan28 February 16, 2012
  • Just what I expected and needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to partition off space in my basement for storage and the furnace and these are perfect. They are light weight and easy for me to move and put back up when needed.

    Read More
    kaspring January 5, 2012
  • Exceeded expectations, great quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Screen was well made and of good quality overall. Excellent value!

    Read More
    joanmd9 October 12, 2011
  • great product- looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great product- screens off area needed with good looks- thanks for a great product

    Read More
    dhsnurse May 20, 2011
  • privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constucted wooden framed rice paper privacy screen from Vietnam was shipped very quickly and well packaged. A great price considering it's large size and quality construction with brass hinges.

    Read More
    alcornwd December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links