Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji 4-panel White Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and still use it....I just wish my cat didn't scratch the bottom panels, her claws go right through the rice paper. :(

    Read More
    Christine L. C. April 19, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with size, appearance, and functionality...divider works like sheer curtains in regard to amount of sunlight that passes through, while not allowing "see-through" where you don't want "see-through"...looks expensive...should be in a somewhat folded position to stand without any added bracing or support...easy to move from one location to another.

    Read More
    pirkko July 18, 2013
  • Great ! Study and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    A great product, good looking, sturdy and stands very well

    Read More
    kkkak February 29, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a room divider that would stand on its own. The four panels are balanced when used in an accordion-like arrangement. The screen is lightweight, easy to move and carry. The only flaw for me is the brass colored hardware which I will paint white if it continues to bug me!

    Read More
    alikia August 30, 2011
  • Perfect room divider to hide office essentials!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfect to hide all office essentials that I did not want to show in my house--ie a copy machine. It really made the room look nice and neat!

    Read More
    betsobvs April 20, 2011
  • great room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for our laundry room to block off the view of the heater...it is a perfect size and adds an extra nice touch to any room. Nice sturdy material. No assembly. Great product!

    Read More
    michelleshop11 December 23, 2010
  • Oriental Shoji 4-panel White Room Divider Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The paint was fresh and did not go away for a while, so it smelled up the room and gave me a headache, it was also a little warped. I am not sure it was worth the $**** I paid but it is still an overall good item.

    Read More
    twinpeaks222 December 23, 2010
  • Good quality

    I am using this to divide the hot water heater and furnace from the washer/dryer. This would work well anyplace. The quality is better than I expected.

    Read More
    ir8one December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links