Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji 4-panel Cherry Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • After 4 years, still love these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as a partition between my kids' bunk beds and my bed that are in the same room. They are very light and easy to move when needed. They are beautiful and provide the privacy that we all desire. They also let light flow thru for a bedtime nightlight. They are easy to manipulate into different configurations. They have also held up to small children moving them around for the past several years.

    Read More
    30+em July 12, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the price. Comes as described and easy to put up as comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    rld32 July 20, 2014
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to isolate the cat litter box in a small kitchen. Product arrived in 48 hours (vendor local). No assembly, just set it up and go. Looks fantastic (especially considering the price!). I couldn't be happier with the view......it doesn't stop the smell, but I knew that going in. Definitely a keeper. May get another to condone off a storage area in another room.

    Read More
    pacview June 21, 2014
  • Screens. to artfully divide rooms
    Verified Purchase

    At this point I've purchased a 4, 5 and 6 panel screens. They divide the rooms and make a physical and beautiful separation in my rooms. They allow back lighting and look more like an art piece the a partition. The prices were also so reasonable that I became addicted to buying these beautiful accent and useful furniture items.

    Read More
    paul210 May 9, 2014
  • The price was right.
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is very light weight. If you want it for design only, it is perfect. I am using it to block a draft into a master suite from an outside door. It works fine, but I had to resrew and then reglue hinges when my husband and the dog knocked it over. So far they are staying in even though it is moved all the time. No harm to the screen material, but the wood is knicked up a little. So this is really a yes and a no. I got what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    suznj April 16, 2014
  • Pretty flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Screen looks nice enough, but the outside frames appear to be attached with staples, so when you try to move the divider,the entire thing comes apart a bit. You basically have to move the divider and then sort of reassemble everything. Does not feel like a quality product at all.

    Read More
    longhorns77 October 7, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for several weeks before deciding on this screen, both in stores and online. I'm turning my home office into a yoga room and needed something to block the view of our 4 dogs thru the french doors since they always want to be where mom is! Plus as a dual purpose I'll use it to block the afternoon sun in the living room while watching t.v. This screen was the best price I found for 4 panels plus the reviews were good. I ordered it p.m. on Fri. June 14th and it arrived a.m. the following Fri. June 21st which was only 5 business days for UPS so very happy about that. The screen is really nice and seems to be well made, no defects. Two things that I realized: 1~Only the front side of the screen has the wood squares, the back side is plain white material. 2~The "paper" is better quality than expected, its actually not onion skin like I thought it would be since I saw one in a local store and it really was thin paper and the display was ripped. This one seems like its a cloth/paper combo, not as thin as onion paper and more durable. Its not thick but its better than expected. BTW the material is a true white, not off-white. It was safely packaged and easy to open (good for me with arthritic hands), box was like a shirt box..top portion was a lid that you lift off. The screen had plenty of lightweight foam packing sheets in between each folded panel plus there were corrugated panels on top and bottom. So there were no dents and no scratches. The screen is versatile, affordable and easy to move. I'm very pleased with this purchase and look forward to many years of use.

    Read More
    critterchuckles June 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous Cherry wood
    Verified Purchase

    This has made a beautiful addition to my son's room in the lower level of the house. His living space needed separation and function. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    mgpeacock April 2, 2013
  • Works for us!
    Verified Purchase

    We use the screen in front of a sliding glass door for a bit of privacy (did not want to use curtains or shades). It keeps the cold out, but is easily moved when we need access to the deck.

    Read More
    ohiojlb February 20, 2013
  • pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    like this very much. helps make a private space in the room I use it in

    Read More
    arisedawn January 3, 2013
  • Very happy to get what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The merchandise arrived on hipping and handling to Hawaii was much ceaper than the $** I had to pay

    Read More
    febo4me October 14, 2012
  • Shojirific
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoji screens! We use them instead of cubicles in our office and they work and look great.

    Read More
    trippclarke June 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this room divider and another one w/3 panels. I like the 3 panel better than this one, but they are both beautiful, good quality items.

    Read More
    sneegirl April 21, 2012
  • divider screen was just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    the divider screen did just what we wanted it to do in closing off a room.the quality was what we exoected as was the quality. we achieved the look we wanted without looking like it didn't belong.we would recommend this to anyone looking to close off an area or room

    Read More
    nanastara April 16, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love them .. well made but two panels bowed. cherry finish is very nice. shipped in good packaging

    Read More
    readytobuy1 March 22, 2012
  • exactly what i was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy that I received the screens in the time frame they mentioned. It was unharmed and in tact. It matched the description on the site and they look great in my new home office! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    sayntmatheau October 16, 2011
  • Shoji screen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the screen to hide a junction box and dorm sized refrigerator from view. It is perfect and is easily movable to access the refrigerator.

    Read More
    rstle September 12, 2011
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a basic room divider and for the price, the was a good choice

    Read More
    1jools August 16, 2011
  • Room Divider Both Functional and Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider not only looks great but is easy to move around as needed. I placed it next to a running room fan, half expecting the divider to tip due to it's height as well as it sitting on carpet, but it didn't move at all, which was a bonus for me. The room divider lets through light while providing privacy. Great size and height. Love it!

    Read More
    knowmyshopping July 23, 2011
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sturdiness of the room divider. It is worth the price and tax I spent!!

    Read More
    akarma July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links