Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji 4-panel Black Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • professor
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific price. good sturdy screen.

    Read More
    Ann D. January 21, 2015
  • Send your friend a life in Bubble Island
    Verified Purchase

    i love it is pretty..my sister love it .she want wants one.you cant go any where to get a better deal

    Read More
    latingirl261 April 10, 2013
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in a window and they look fantastic when the sun comes through. Provides privacy but style and elegance at the same time. Price is good as well.

    Read More
    joflo March 8, 2013
  • Very Attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    got this to use as a privacy screen in front of a sliding glass door & it works perfectly. I like that you cannot see through it but it lets the light in. It's very well made but light enough that it's easy to move. My home is contemporary with mostly black or expresso & white furniture & it works perfectly with my decor. I love the look of Shoji screens in front of windows instead of drapes. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    globalwarming December 27, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is great. Its lightweight and the panels fold both ways. I have gotten many compliments. I gave it 4 stars because the small wood pieces that form the panes are not smooth. When I try and dust it with my swif*er duster the thing gets caught in the roughness of the wood. This isn't a deal breaker for me since this isn't something that needs constant dusting.

    Read More
    odeallover October 24, 2012
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wooden panel is very well made, it arrived intact with foam nicely wrapped around it. I'm going to use it for the living room. Sometimes I have friends crash in my sofabed, so the room divider will give them a little privacy and hide the mess in the living room as well. The wooden grids are nicely constructed, looks simple and elegant, reminds me of Japanese style home decor. Well worth the money I paid for!

    Read More
    claire610 October 22, 2012
  • Shoji Screen
    Verified Purchase

    From workmanship, packaging, and beauty, none could surpass these for the price. A delicate Zen feeling. I have purchased several of these Shoji screens.

    Read More
    sarantos March 29, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy, very pleased with my screen. There was no assemble required and it is very easy to move back and forth.

    Read More
    sept2010 March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy Krauss May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wilmington May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links