Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organza / Wire 3-light Distressed Iron Black Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This adds a touch of tuscan decor and sophistication to our dining room. Looks so expensive. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    noahmax1 July 7, 2017
  • Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Fair to moderately good quality, but for the price, I cannot complain. Bought it a year or 2 ago, still looks good and the Edison bulbs are still working.

    Read More
    baconk May 10, 2017
  • Gorg
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the Restoration Hardware light collection, at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    excellentwatch September 8, 2016
  • VERY CHARMING / GREAT TOUCH
    Verified Purchase

    THE LIGHTS LOOK OUTSTANDING ABOVE OUR 13' DINING ROOM TABLE. THE HUE FROM THE LIGHTBULBS THROUGH THE TRANSPARENT MATERIAL ADDS A WONDERFUL TOUCH. I ORDERED TWO. REALLY GOOD QUALITY. NO ISSUES.

    Read More
    kegspdx July 5, 2016
  • I love lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I recieve more compliments about this chandelier than I imagined! It is a beautiful accent to any living room/dining room. LOVE THIS! the lightbulbs are amazing.

    Read More
    Amy C June 23, 2016
  • ca
    Verified Purchase

    NOT THE EASIEST LIGHT TO PUT UP AND SOMEWHAT DIM,.

    Read More
    Christine A. May 12, 2016
  • Stunning light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It was a monster to install but well worth it. Looks amazing. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Susan C. March 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. The only thing I wish was that the lining around the chandelier wasn't so purple.

    Read More
    Michelle T. February 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous in the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This looks amazing in my dining room I have gotten so many compliments on it

    Read More
    Heidi E. January 29, 2016
  • 2 years later- still LOVE this light!
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this over a pottery barn farm table and it's amazing and looks expensive. Guests always comment on how great it looks!

    Read More
    brooklynmommy January 4, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! It completed my kitchen nook makeover.

    Read More
    Kim L. January 2, 2016
  • Distressed Iron Blk Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks absolutely beautiful in my updated breakfast nook. It has a low-light emission which is nice for conversation. The organza shade has a slight purple tint, but it works well with my decor. It arrived only a few days after being ordered which was great. The packaging was excellent and I had no broken or missing parts! I love it!!

    Read More
    trottmills53 December 5, 2015
  • Love this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    They for got to enclose the glass round cover but replaced it immediately.. no questions asked. We love the look and its just the right size for our dining room.

    Read More
    Laurie B. November 24, 2015
  • Looks good from afar
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture is very nice, heavy duty metal. Like everything about it except for the shade. It has a shiny plastic interior and it has a lot of scratches. You can't see the scratches from the outside of the shade but since it's 3 feet below the vaulted ceiling, you can see the scratches when standing close. I would've sent it back but needed something up for guests coming.

    Read More
    Sally S. November 24, 2015
  • ehh..
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the picture of this online but it looks a little cheap with the plasticy inside. It also comes off more as a purple hue lit up then yellowish lights.

    Read More
    Brady H. November 15, 2015
  • Soft Look
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is great in my breakfast are, it is not overpowering. It has clean lines. The shade has a coppery tone which is pretty. The fixture is bigger than I anticipated but work well in the area.

    Read More
    Mary K. November 10, 2015
  • wire light
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid heavy light. I with the mesh was more on the white side than cream.

    Read More
    catherine n. November 4, 2015
  • gloyo
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this light as it over took the small space I wanted it to illuminate. Nothing wrong with product, was well prepared to prevent damage in shipping, arrived in OK timing. Makes a great light for the right location.

    Read More
    Gloria Y September 29, 2015
  • This is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this fixture! The Edison bulbs, while really cool, do not provide a lot of light however. If this is your only light source, you may want to reconsider.

    Read More
    Maureen C. July 23, 2015
  • Retro Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Edison Bulbs mixed with modern flair

    Read More
    Melissa C. July 11, 2015
Sponsored Links