Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.76

At other retailer: $118.27

Save $46.51 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organize It All Deluxe Wardrobe Storage Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No directions in box poorly made. Not made to handle what description says. Would have sent back as I ordered 3 of them but return postage was half of selling price. Still in boxs in garage

    Read More
    Vera A. August 17, 2017
  • Strong, Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This holds a lot of clothes, and the materials (the bars and the shelving material) seem stronger than many similar products. I put together three different units of this type of thing at the same time over the weekend, and this was by far the highest quality of the three. The only hitch during assembly happened while I was trying to add the wheels; as I was trying to force the wheel unit into its slot, I applied too much pressure and caused the slot to tear. :-\ I am using it anyway and have not contacted Overstock for a replacement, because I don't think it's worth disassembling the whole thing. SO - my word of caution is that you have to apply a lot - but not too much - force to get those wheels in. Otherwise - very smooth.

    Read More
    popvulture July 17, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is roomy and looks much better than the mess we had in the corner, but it is flimsy and wobbly. Not for daily use but good for long term storage.

    Read More
    Carol N. July 9, 2017
  • Defective zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper does not have a stopper and was not closed with a barrack so it split open before I even used the Wardrobe for a month. The construction is unacceptable.

    Read More
    slowpolk May 15, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Really can in handy. Everyone needs extra storage space at one time or another.

    Read More
    Iva W. August 15, 2016
  • zipper broke.. bummer
    Verified Purchase

    I order a lot of these as I love clothes and they are all in my garage... this one was not so good with the zipper breaking...

    Read More
    practicemanager March 15, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This totally broke with hardly anything in it

    Read More
    Kathleen C. November 26, 2015
  • good storage
    Verified Purchase

    not too sturdy though, I put it together myself and the bar at the top didn't stay connected. one wheel already broke off as well moving it.

    Read More
    theinsurlady November 11, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 total 2 works great the other one not so much. the bar keeps falling down. My husband uses the two that work; but mine doesn't. I guess it doesn't like women's clothes :^)

    Read More
    Cheryl G. October 1, 2015
  • I expected quality. This item is very low end
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did this wardrobe arrive with missing parts, but putting it together was laughable. One of the zippers fell off without it being touched. The structure is flimsy and it is made "on the cheap." The photos make it appear much sturdier. Bravo to the photographer. My winter wool suits and jackets cause the wardrobe to sway like a palm tree in a hurricane. I unfortunately purchased two of these portable closets. I will use them for the lightest of clothes, such as short sleeve shirts on metal hangers etc. This wardrobe is not worth the funds spent.

    Read More
    Philip G. September 3, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for winter coats, shoes,sweaters etc. Has shelves on right side lots of hanging space. Just what we needed. Fast shipping !

    Read More
    judik1 June 30, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for extra storage. I bought it for my college student sharing an older house with minimal closet space. This was perfect.

    Read More
    cdrmom June 23, 2015
  • Your covered!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an over abundance of clothing shoes etc.. This truth is the piece to get... It protected all of the things that you put in there.

    Read More
    diva4566 April 18, 2015
  • Raquel
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it, but the zipper was off.. We had a hassle tryimg to put it back on!

    Read More
    Rachel V. February 5, 2015
  • Worst purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    Components badly designed, it broke in less than a week

    Read More
    simontar June 24, 2014
  • Good for basement storage
    Verified Purchase

    Like the clean lines of this portable basement 'closet'. I use it for out-of-season storage and it is handy. FIberboard shelves are a bit flimsy, so I can't store heavy sweaters, but for t-shirts they are OK. Hanging space is ample. Quality control may be an issue - on mine the top zipper never worked from day one, so it only closes from the bottom and up the right side, which is OK for my needs.

    Read More
    merelinn September 26, 2013
  • Fell apart immediately upon using.
    Verified Purchase

    Wardrobe looks great, but it was missing two important parts to keep hanging pole in place. The rod fell down immediately upon using and is now of no use at all. I am elderly and to pack it up and send it back is too hard for me with my health conditions.

    Read More
    mla8 August 7, 2013
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    The wardrobes did exactly as advertised and their quality is very good. They are easy to move and provide adequate storage for my needs.

    Read More
    vincenjo June 23, 2013
  • Great Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I bought this in March 2010 when we first moved in together. It's not fancy, but looks pretty decent when the cover is zipped up. The assembly took a while but wasn't hard. I was always worried the canvas would tear but it hasn't yet. We hung up heavy winter coats, suits and dresses on the rail and the bottom were lined with boxes of seasonal shoes (about nineteen pairs of winter boots, fancy dress shoes, etc.). I placed winter sweaters, jeans, t-shirts and purses on the shelves. I even put two full duffel bags on top. In other words, I abused this wardrobe. Today the rail finally succumbed to the weight with over 30 pieces of clothing hanging on it (and not light ones!) and fell off. The plastic sockets that the rail sits in are now warped (sagging) and starting to crack The shelves are still perfectly fine though. I only paid $60. For three years of abuse at that price, I would say this was a good buy!

    Read More
    ika411 June 15, 2013
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Not a quality product at all - spend the money and get a really well-manufactured one - this one is a waste.

    Read More
    colleen58 June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links