Today: $89.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organize It All 3-section Laundry Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gotta have a laundry sorter!
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish that I had known that you need to hand wash the bags. I put one in the washer and it fell apart. I rigged it so it still works as there are no replacement bags offered.

    Read More
    1cleaner January 30, 2012
  • laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hamper as a gift. Arrived in excellent condition. Easy to assemble, 5 minutes. Recipient was thrilled with product. Nice appearance for any laundry room, bedroom, closet, etc.

    Read More
    sleepexpert January 12, 2012
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to unclotter my laundry room and this fit the bill. It is exactly as it appears online and like other customers, I wish it had just one more compartment. Good purchase.

    Read More
    mzwin December 23, 2011
  • Handy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several hampers like this one, but this is the first one that still looks new after using it for a year or so. I thought that the price was too high, but I hoped it would be worth it--and it has been. If your back hurts when you carry laundry or if you like to sort dirty items, this is great. I'd like to have one with 4 sections!

    Read More
    mimashops June 8, 2010
  • laundry cart
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just what I was looking for. It was super easy to assemble, and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    bmf127 December 5, 2009
  • SIMPLY FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SIMPLY FANTASTICLY PLEASE WITH THIS PRODUCT.IT REPLACED A WHITE WICKER BASKET,WHICH WAS BUSTING OUT AT THE EDGES.THIS PRODUCT HAS SIMPLYFY THE PROCESS OF SORTING AND IS QUITE STURDY AND GREAT LOOKING.EASY ASSEMBLE TOOK ALL OF FIVE MINUTES.LOVE IT!

    Read More
    rubsson December 2, 2009
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to the laundry room. It has canvas bags that are large enough to hold a whole load of laundry and then some. It was fairly easy to assemble. I did it in about 10 minutes. You have to watch because there isn't anything holding the wheels onto the shaft other than the weight of it, so they do fall off if the assembly is lifted, a little annoying but once it was in the room on a solid floor, not an issue. Otherwise very solid and worth every cent.

    Read More
    laneigh1 November 29, 2009
  • Time saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laundry organizer, it has cut my laundry prep time in 1/2, I no longer have to go through the pre sort process before doing laundry. This is very durable and easy to assemble. It is made of sturdy material. Great purchase!

    Read More
    fawndm November 3, 2009
  • Well Made-Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Well made. Easy to roll. Looks good. Worth the money. Overstock had best price.

    Read More
    njgiants October 30, 2009
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this product on several websites to find the lowest cost to be with Overstock.Upon the quick shipment delivery, the product was assembled in less than 15 minutes and is simple enough that you don't even need the instructions. This product delivers quality and will be part of your laundry process for years to come. Each bag hold a large load of laundry.Go for it!

    Read More
    klekner October 14, 2009
  • Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I like this laundry sorter. The bags are large and hold a lot of laundry. The product is solid and I hope it will last a long time. I like the bottom shelf that supports the bags too.

    Read More
    kmp11 September 20, 2009
  • Falls Apart
    Verified Purchase

    The screws came loose and I had to tighten them each time. The wheels also started falling off after a few months. Wish it were sturdier.

    Read More
    rose1222 September 15, 2009
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    A few years ago I purchased one similar but not so well built. I needed a new one and am very happy with this so far. It seems much more sturdy and worth the purchase.

    Read More
    mjlaboudy September 9, 2009
  • gailt1
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very easy to assemble. Having it on casters is great. Can move out into laundry room as needed but takes up little space between wash days. Nice sleek appearance-should have purchased years ago!

    Read More
    gailt1 September 6, 2009
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Laundry sorter was easy to assemble. The only problem with it was getting the bottom grate to stay down. It doesn't seem to fit very well. I'm hoping that after putting laundry in it, the weight will help it stay down. Otherwise, seems like a very good cart. I love the convenience of it.

    Read More
    jenn917 August 24, 2009
  • Laundry cart
    Verified Purchase

    Well made heavy duty cart. Very easy to use. 3-section Laundry Sorter great, can just take one section at a time instead of trying to move whole cart up stairs ect.

    Read More
    janray August 13, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was very easy. It is very sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    kimzz August 13, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, easy to assemble, does not take up a lot of space, bags are great size. Love that I can roll the unit to the laundry room or remove a bag and bring it to the laundry.

    Read More
    sumamom August 3, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted one of these so badly, when i found it on overstock i ordered it and as soon as i got it i sat down and set it up (easily) and its just the greatest thing to make laundry easier to organize......now my only task is to get my wonderful husband to understand the ingenius design .... "baby, its whites here, colors in the middle and darks in this one". good griefoh and now they have one with a hanging shelf over it too!!!! i want both!

    Read More
    principessapippi317 July 31, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I was looking for. It shipped in 2 days and when it arrived I got a little nervous that I had to put it together. But assembly was so easy. It took me maybe 10 minutes to get it all together. And once it was all set up i was so happy with the product.

    Read More
    lilynyny July 29, 2009
Sponsored Links