Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organize It All 3-section Laundry Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    nothing pretty but works well sorting dirty clothes neatly.

    Read More
    btumelty May 12, 2015
  • Wow. This is a keeper !
    Verified Purchase

    Not very often a purchase exceeds expectations and turns into something grand - this one had that effect on me. It is a quality product, easy to assemble, looks great. No problem with this transaction. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jolene S. May 5, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    functional, attractive and modern

    Read More
    Cheryl E. May 4, 2015
  • Loose screws
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a five except I have to keep tightening the screws often. It is well made.

    Read More
    Joan L. May 1, 2015
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very simple to put together,and has made separating the different washes a breeze.

    Read More
    dennis513 March 28, 2015
  • 3-section Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    This product may help save our marriage as there are no more piles of clothes on the floor in front of the washer. The bins are roomy; and it is easy to move from place to place. It does everything I needed it for.

    Read More
    sailorgirl333 March 5, 2015
  • Hate laundry but love this sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and has lasted me years!

    Read More
    sgoz March 4, 2015
  • I liked it so much I ordered another.
    Verified Purchase

    It was easily put together in 10 min. Very sturdy and plenty big. I liked it so much I ordered one for my 15 year old son who really liked it and is now keeping his room clean!

    Read More
    lauriaj February 24, 2015
  • Oldwiseone
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter, she has 3 children, so laundry is huge. Her previous plastic laundry sorter was a mess. This makes her laundry room neater and her life more comfortable as well.

    Read More
    oldwiseone February 23, 2015
  • Mrs. K
    Verified Purchase

    Laundry sorter arrived in just a few days. Easy to assemble and solid construction

    Read More
    Gertrude K. January 31, 2015
  • laundry organizer
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for keeping your laundry separated

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. December 23, 2014
  • Happy in PA
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I encountered an organizer of this type was in a rental unit that my husband and I stayed in. We both loved how it kept the bedroom and closet floor from being overtaken by dirty clothes. I had been looking for something similar and spotted this on overstock and purchased it. It is so nice to have the laundry organized and separated so it's ready for the washer. My husband loves it too. He now keeps the closet tidy. The fact that the organizer is made of chrome and the individual bags are canvas make it a quality item.

    Read More
    glackin911 November 9, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Today I assembled the laundry cart (which was fairly easy, although the drawings could have been more detailed). The cart and bags seem sturdy and well quality. I like it features: (1) washable canvas bags, (2) bottom rack for support, (3) 3 ample, individually removable bags (4)easy glide wheels

    Read More
    patelnavin August 8, 2014
  • Nice, but different than how it is listed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product, well-made and very sturdy. However we intentionally ordered 12 inches shorter than this turned out to be so it would fit under a cabinet in my laundry room. The dimensions are not accurate.

    Read More
    kaylin74006 August 1, 2014
  • Great Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and I love that I can wheel it from my BR to the laundry room

    Read More
    kathypinatl July 23, 2014
  • A perfect answer to my laundry needs
    Verified Purchase

    After all the reviews I read about the various laundry baskets I decided on this one and am happy so far with the choice. Assembly was a snap and getting from closet where it lives to the laundry room is easy and smooth.. My husband even knows to put darks, mixed and whites in the proper bin. The quality is good and the frame seems sturdy. We've only had it for a couple of weeks so it's too soon to know how it will wear over time. It's just the two of us so it won't get as much use as with a large family.

    Read More
    vbubs June 24, 2014
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy laundry sorter, nice looking, easy to put it together. You will enjoy it. Great for the price.

    Read More
    woo92 May 30, 2014
  • Very good organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very sturdy. It is extremely easy to put together. It should out last my last one by several years. For what I paid it is a great deal.

    Read More
    likeit12 May 4, 2014
  • great laundry clutter reducer
    Verified Purchase

    finally an end of multiple clothes baskets, cluttering the bed and laundry rooms. love the style, tricky assembling by myself, but doable

    Read More
    helynjanet March 15, 2014
  • Cool way to keep laundry separated.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is what you need for a laundry room. I wouldn't display in bath or hallway as it does look industrial. Serves it's purpose. Wish it had four compartments and just a little more slimmer. But overall a good buy....

    Read More
    mea2001 March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links