Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organize It All 3-section Laundry Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to get my weekly avalanche of clothes organized and off the floor. I purchased this after seeing the many, many 5 star reviews and I'm so glad I did. This sorter is sturdy, well constructed, on wheels, took 15 minutes to put together with just a screwdriver, and best of all ¿ looks really nice! You won't find a better sorter in a department store, and Overstock's price is excellent.

    Read More
    mzgraphite May 15, 2009
  • +
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea for separating laundry. I like that the cart is on wheels to roll the whole thing, or just unhook a single bag to bring to my laundryroom. Quality.

    Read More
    stpaulmn March 1, 2008
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! I bought two and assembled them easily with just a screwdriver. I shopped all over town looking for something like these but found none. Great product and value.

    Read More
    mrsconsumer August 27, 2009
  • great product - well built
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenage son whose floor is littered with both clean and dirty clothes more often than not. Progress is now being made! It's clear where things go, no more heaps piled up, and he gets it when it's full it's time to do that load of laundry. This triple sorter is less expensive at "O" than at your typical bargain stores. I highly recommend it and it was easy to assemble. If treated well this laundry sorter should last a long time.

    Read More
    catalpagal April 27, 2009
  • Great Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    In my 9th month of pregnancy I could no longer carry laundry baskets and went in search of a hamper on wheels. This hamper was just what I needed. It came quickly and was easy to assemble. It is large enough to hold a good amount of laundry. It is sturdy, rolls well, and will likely last a long time.

    Read More
    bro78c April 25, 2009
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it because it was so flimsy.

    Read More
    psozark December 17, 2015
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money! Only thing keeping it from being 5 Stars is wishing it was built a little sturdier at the connection points!

    Read More
    Dennis K. October 28, 2015
  • Excellent Value & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to replace an "X" factor type 3 bay sorter. I think I paid as much for that as I did for one of these, but these sorters are of far superior quality. It took me about 1/2 hr to assemble them. Very easy, used an electric screwdriver. One thing I didn't know was that the bags are not supposed to be washed in the washer, but I suspect I will do that anyway, at least once a year. They're like a heavy burlap material. With 2 of these side by side, I never have clothes laying around anywhere, and I love that I can put bedclothes in them too, keeping them off the floor. I researched these extensively & Overstock.com had the best deal. The price was the lowest and the shipping under $2. They're absolutely wonderful!

    Read More
    geekette April 22, 2009
  • good investment, worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this product as I was fed up with using plastic baskets to put my dirty laundry! Not an ideal way to sort your laundry colours. The laundry basket was delieverd on time, it came flat packed, the only tool needed to assemble was a phillips cross head screw driver. The instructions where very clear, the merchandise came well packaged. It was very easy to put together, infact within fifteen minutes it was put to use. The canvas bags a washable and very sturdy and not deep just the right size. Dont be fooled by the canvas bags they can hold a vast amount of laundry. I decided to spend more than i usually would for a laundry sorter hamper, and glad that i did. The material used to construct the hamper are well made, a very sturdy hamper, and I like that fact it's mobile. Thank you overstock........

    Read More
    savvy2727 February 28, 2009
  • Time-Saving Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sorter. It fits perfectly in my laundry room. We sort the laundry according to lights, darks and towels as we place them in the sorter. The sections are roomy. When a section is full, I have a full load. I just roll the sorter over to the washer and toss the pre-sorted laundry in the machine. This product is a real time-saver. Assembly was not difficult. Sorter seems sturdy. I expect to enjoy this product for many years.

    Read More
    infinity3624 August 23, 2008
  • Good deal for sorting laundry
    Verified Purchase

    I can sort my laundry before I reach the laundry room. I can fill it with the prerequesite amout of laundry before I take it down to the laundry room. Each bag, when it's full, fills my washer to the max without having to sort. A good buy and sturdy enough to carry all the sorted laundry.

    Read More
    dmwelw April 29, 2008
  • Sturdy laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many laundry sorters and they usually are wobbly and weak...this is one is very sturdy. I just worry about the quality of the material for the sorters...a little thin. Overall, best sorter I have bought!!

    Read More
    cjej2000 December 24, 2007
  • Great laundry sorted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sorter does what it's supposed to do - sort laundry! It was super easy to put together and is very sturdy. I love that it has wheels and each canvas bag can be removed easily.

    Read More
    slferrone May 31, 2017
  • everyone needs one!
    Verified Purchase

    this is so helpful to corral all the dirty stuff and help separate items . . . and with rollers so easy to use . . . really a laundry helper

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Holds and seperate the laundry for our family of four. Very solid and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 March 26, 2017
  • I like order in my life
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that it was silly and time consuming going through one container to pull out whites or towels when I just wanted to wash those. Those are minutes I could spend on more important things. So I found this online and it's perfect. I probably save at least an hour a month having this little inexpensive organizer. It's great.

    Read More
    drexxel February 15, 2017
  • master closet laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, rolls very smoothly. No carrying basket to laundry room, just roll whole unit. the individual bags do lift out easily if only one load to wash.

    Read More
    thekylady February 7, 2017
  • Does a good job
    Verified Purchase

    The sorter does a good job and holds up well. It's pretty sturdy and holds quite a bit of laundry. The only design flaw that annoys me is the hooks holding the section in place lift up when I pull too many items out at the same time.

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 26, 2017
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent for organizing.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Works good in laundry room.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links