Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organize It All 3-section Laundry Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    After months of use, the metal rings on the laundry bag came off resulting in tears in the fabric on each bag.

    Read More
    prexplorer November 15, 2017
  • Get organized!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great tool to organize your laundry (we separate whites, colors, and delicate). It was easy to put together, and looks nice. The only negative is that with time the grommets where the hooks hang the bags started to pull out. This took awhile and I was able to replace them - but it is something to consider. The ability to wash the bags themselves was a nice feature!

    Read More
    shopem September 7, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This organizer is very sturdy even when full of dirty clothes! I like that I can keep my clothes sorted for washing and can carry them one at a time or roll the whole thing to the laundry room.

    Read More
    theda July 24, 2017
  • Great laundry sorted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sorter does what it's supposed to do - sort laundry! It was super easy to put together and is very sturdy. I love that it has wheels and each canvas bag can be removed easily.

    Read More
    slferrone May 31, 2017
  • everyone needs one!
    Verified Purchase

    this is so helpful to corral all the dirty stuff and help separate items . . . and with rollers so easy to use . . . really a laundry helper

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Holds and seperate the laundry for our family of four. Very solid and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 March 26, 2017
  • I like order in my life
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that it was silly and time consuming going through one container to pull out whites or towels when I just wanted to wash those. Those are minutes I could spend on more important things. So I found this online and it's perfect. I probably save at least an hour a month having this little inexpensive organizer. It's great.

    Read More
    drexxel February 15, 2017
  • master closet laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, rolls very smoothly. No carrying basket to laundry room, just roll whole unit. the individual bags do lift out easily if only one load to wash.

    Read More
    thekylady February 7, 2017
  • Does a good job
    Verified Purchase

    The sorter does a good job and holds up well. It's pretty sturdy and holds quite a bit of laundry. The only design flaw that annoys me is the hooks holding the section in place lift up when I pull too many items out at the same time.

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 26, 2017
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent for organizing.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Works good in laundry room.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 28, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Straightforward and functional

    Read More
    countryca July 25, 2016
  • Highly functional sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and durable materials. Is large so not great for small laundry rooms or closets. Makes sorting laundry fast and easy (wish it had a 4th section). Assembly was easy - done in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Terra S. July 6, 2016
  • NIce and sturdy laundry bin
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines and easy to put together with just a screwdriver. Only drawback for me was it was slightly larger than the spot I had in the bathroom so I moved it to the laundry room where it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    fortson4 May 27, 2016
  • great laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. It keeps my laundry sorted (that's what it's for). It doesn't take up too much space and it keeps my closet organized.

    Read More
    Laura G. May 23, 2016
  • Laundry Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this Laundry Sorter for several years to sort whites, colored and dark items. It's still "holding up" nicely!

    Read More
    exasperated May 22, 2016
  • Excellent Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    have had it two years, perfect for the space and easy to assemble and use.

    Read More
    Betty S. May 8, 2016
  • 3 section laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sorter to separate laundry

    Read More
    Renee P. May 6, 2016
  • Life so easy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am over 60 and have a tri-level. Dragging clothes to the washer and drier is hard on the body! This will come in handy when I need to sort clothes!

    Read More
    Susan W. April 3, 2016
  • You never have to sort again
    Verified Purchase

    I've used laundry sorters for years. I know when I need to do a load by looking. Very handy to keep an organized household.

    Read More
    GreenbrierGus February 5, 2016