Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck XL Professional Air Purifier AIRPB Truman Cell Technology Table Top Home Air Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had for 6 years now.
    Verified Purchase

    This is still going strong after constant use for over 6 years. It’s easy to clean and I think does a Great job. I use it in my bedroom so there’s white noise at night too. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Christine R. October 18, 2017
  • Keeping your Oreck happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money this is my second one learned a lot with the first don't use the spray cleaner they sell buy a liquid cleaner put it in a container and put the submerse the entire Truman cell in the cleaner. Depending on how Dirty Harry's probably going to be doing it once every two weeks this will keep the cell like brand new

    Read More
    Peter R. October 4, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this almost a year ago and we use it every day all day long in our home. I love it!!! It's so quiet, very easy to clean and user friendly. I was sneezing all day most days when I was home due to guinea pigs and dogs in the home, since we purchased this I rarely sneeze. My home also smells better! It is a little bulky and not very attractive but it's worth the money for my allergies to be gone.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. October 30, 2016
  • Gift only
    Verified Purchase

    Good product name but it was a gift so I can't rate

    Read More
    Pamela M. August 18, 2016
  • took a bit of time
    Verified Purchase

    to figure out how this opened but appreciate the clean air!

    Read More
    angus214 July 19, 2016
  • Gerry C
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great product from a trusted "supplier !!!

    Read More
    gerald l c. February 24, 2016
  • Oreck XL Professional Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product.........Clean the air nicely.....Love It!!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn D. February 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've bought an Oreck Purification system for myself and am completely satisfied once again

    Read More
    Irene K. January 25, 2016
  • Love it so much
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is so quiet and works great. I am thinking about another one for another bedroom.

    Read More
    recklesnh January 4, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these when they first came out. I think the original worked a little better but I am still very satisfied with this one.

    Read More
    Jill W. December 21, 2015
  • A reliable air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    No filters to deal with just rinse and you are set to go again.

    Read More
    Victor F G. November 13, 2015
  • Great Air Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, I placed it in my puppy nursery and it was very fresh and clean smelling 8 hours after I cleaned the room! That is excellent!

    Read More
    ilovepugs1 November 6, 2015
  • Almost Immediate Results
    Verified Purchase

    Started helping clean the air and make allergy issues less almost immediately Cleaning is a bit annoying which is the only reason I gave it a 4 rather than a 5

    Read More
    lauramd November 2, 2015
  • Tabletop Powerhouse
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't my first time with this Oreck Air Purifier. It has served me so well in the past that I am adding to my collection. Tabletop size, I have one on each of my long house. Easy to clean, these are unobtrusive work horses.

    Read More
    Ria A. October 15, 2015
  • Cleans the air.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, I live in the country on a gravel road, dust and pollen is always an issue. Frankly I hoped to have less dust on my surfaces, tv's, etc. The product does reduce my dusting noticeably without a doubt, running on medium 24/7 (that's how I've run them since I got them). You will hear an occasional crackle, which is normal and supposedly is the machine capturing larger particles. I haven't cleaned the filter, but I noticed today it is filthy, after three weeks. I would purchase this again based of the results I've had.

    Read More
    Tim p. October 15, 2015
  • Air is cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my living-room, as I was so sick of the extra dirt/dust all the time, I have definitely noticed a difference. Was a Great purchase for me.

    Read More
    Leslie A. July 13, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two of these. You should definitely by one.

    Read More
    mangoshirt July 10, 2015
  • Ms V
    Verified Purchase

    There is no other air purifier on the market that fits anywhere and does such an excellent job.

    Read More
    Phyllis M V. May 29, 2015
  • one hot momma
    Verified Purchase

    The Oreck air purifier has reduced our allergy symptoms and there are no filters to replace. Their proprietary Truman Cell just gets rinsed in soapy water then you can spray it out. Let it dry completely and your ready to run it.

    Read More
    Lyn R. May 19, 2015
  • IT Director
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple of these for our offices....my employees say the seem to help a lot.

    Read More
    Craig B. January 14, 2015