Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck XL 3000 Light Blue Silver Vacuum (Reconditioned)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Msachine Operator
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum with a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser657533 October 25, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This has good suction. Like it.

    Read More
    watercolorone March 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this appliance as it isn't as heavy as some vacuums. I am a senior, and find it very easy to use, due to its light weight. Excellent suction.

    Read More
    ggof10 March 24, 2015
  • What a great vacuum! IT WORKS SO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, this is crazy, but I think this might be the best vacuum I've ever used. I don't know why it took me so long to find this! Right out of the box, I started with the bare wood floor where the cat litter was, and headed straight to the shaggy carpet, then the low pile stuff. It went smoothly over all of them. And the stairs were a breeze with how light this thing is! I have a Kenmore vacuum too, which has all the tools I need if I need to get into tight areas. But this thing works soooo good! I have never experienced a vacuum on bare floor that doesn't just "kick" a huge percentage of the cat litter right back at me, but not this vacuum. Literally 99% of the cat litter was picked up the first swipe, and not one piece flipped back at me! AMAZING, seriously. The cord on this is much longer than I've ever had as well--normally I'd have to unplug between rooms to reach the corners, but this plug was so much longer that I only had to unplug and replug a couple of times. If you are on the fence about this vacuum, don't be, it's really great, and makes me actually "like" vacuuming again. Who knew I could look forward to vacuuming!

    Read More
    julieinspokane February 25, 2013
  • Bought Oreck to replace Kirby, I did not like.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Oreck to replace a Kirby vacuum my husband bought for me. The salesman talked him into this purchase. The Kirby turned out to be very hard to use. The Oreck is so easy and light, I vacuum more often. Does an excellent job. I love it.

    Read More
    lips131936 February 1, 2013
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bare bones vacuum cleaner but well worth the price. The cord is very long, the suction is great and it is very lightweight. I bought it for my downstairs after my 25 year old Hoover finally bit the dust. I am extremely happy with it. I use it on my kitchen tile and go straight through to the family room carpet without a hitch. It is so lightweight and easy to use I carry it upstairs rather than take out the heavy Eureka we have up there. I will definitely purchase another one for upstairs. The price was very reasonable. If you want a vacuum with hoses and attachments, this is not the one, but for a good general purpose floor vacuum you will be happy with this.

    Read More
    wasserkuchen January 28, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a strong vacuum with a bag. This is doing the trick and its very well made for getting under furniture. It has a light on the front which is a nice feature. It is VERY easy to push, It flattens out for getting under things. It's strong and effective. And it was great value at a reduced cost because it was refurbished. It's in clean and nice looking condition.

    Read More
    tgleason December 13, 2012
  • Great vacuum for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good lightweight vacuum that is easy to use on any type floor and on stairs. Completely satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    milamre November 24, 2012
  • Oreck XL 3000 Lt. Blue Silver Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this vacuum. It is light weight and has wonderful suction. You'd never know that it is not a new vacuum. It cleans stairs easily and goes under all furniture sizes effortlessly. Changing the bag is easy and dust free. It is great for allergy sufferers since you never see any dust in the air while vacuuming.

    Read More
    sheltie02 August 21, 2012
  • oreck

    I love it. works way better than that hoover that broke after 2 months. and i only swipe it once not five times. should have bought this first and saved 80 bucks

    Read More
    richtom123 July 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry P. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links