Read All Reviews for Oreck XL 3000 Element Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for over 3 years, lightwieght

    Read More
    Beata S. January 8, 2016
  • Never going back to a non Oreck
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously much better than ANY brand vacuum I've ever tried. It's so light it glides across carpet with ease and makes vacuuming seem less of a chore. The only con is that on this particular model there are no attachments, so you can't vacuum the couch with it. I will forever stick with the Oreck brand.

    Read More
    dk88 May 8, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance has used this type of vacuum since he was a kid and loves it. When I saw the price on here I decided to try it.I read all the reviews and it seemed like the things he said about it.I love it. My sisters have wanted one too. Now that I found one for such a good price they want to get one too. Works better than the ones I've gotten that fall apart in a few months.Suction is amazing. Very light weight . Love it!!

    Read More
    ckdeco December 11, 2012
  • Very modern looking and works great
    Verified Purchase

    I'll say up front that I do not have plush carpet or carpet at all. I have wood floors and natural fiber rugs. I like how the Oreck works on both. It is easy to push; very light, but it feels well made. Since I don;t have a lot of vacuum needs, I like the simplicity. I hated all the moving parts on my old vacuum and the pieces would end up on the bottom of the closet gathering dust. This is neat and sleek.

    Read More
    kama22 December 4, 2012
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bare bones upright. I wish it had attachments but I needed it because it is so lightweight. For that reason, I love it. I still have to come back with a small canister to get the baseboards and edges. but I just can't push a heavy upright anymore. I'm very satisfied. It looked brand new.

    Read More
    momfrog November 28, 2012
  • Finally Dumped The Bagless
    Verified Purchase

    So far its performance is great. I'm finally rid of a cheap bagless unit which kept breaking down and kept making a mess every time you went to empty it. Looking forward to a long relationship with the Oreck.

    Read More
    schuarta October 26, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Suction is great, very light. I love overstock.com

    Read More
    hurs September 26, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. Because it was reconditioned, I wasn't sure, but if I hadn't know it was reconditioned, I would have believed it was brand new. Works great.

    Read More
    lywood September 18, 2012
  • Super vac
    Verified Purchase

    I missed owning an Oreck and jumped at the chance to try this reasonably priced model. It is great and I love the ease of whipping it out for a quick vacuum. I have a Dyson that I also like very much, but it is heavy and awkward sometimes. I prefer the bagless, but will suffer the bag changing for the power and convenience of an Oreck.

    Read More
    klebh3 September 4, 2012
  • obviously old
    Verified Purchase

    The product was old, bag was frayed and dusty. Disappointed.

    Read More
    missy80559 August 31, 2012
  • Oreck XL 3000 Element Upright Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Np complaints. The electrical cord was installed upside down which takes some getting used to.

    Read More
    ddglew May 18, 2012
  • Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office at work. It really does the job wonderfully. I was worried about getting a refurbished machine, but I didn't need to worry. The quality of an Oreck is really exceptional. It is so light, I can't believe how well it cleans. Love it!

    Read More
    mizfish January 30, 2012
  • Thiis vacuum really gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    We had need of a new vacuum and found this one. Shipped immediately, great shape, looked new - happy with purchase.

    Read More
    2oldgypsies January 22, 2012
  • Oreck XL Element
    Verified Purchase

    I; have been wanting an Oreck for some time. I like the style and design without all the hoses etc. Simple, efficient and the price was right.

    Read More
    oncology January 3, 2012
  • oreck xl 3000 vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little disapointed that there was no hight adjustment and when it rolls it hits the floor other than that it works great

    Read More
    bigjimbo43 January 3, 2012
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Picture and description are accurate.

    Read More
    joaldi December 20, 2011
  • Oreck XL 3000
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacuum, very high quality. Received item only a few days after I ordered the product.

    Read More
    william1994 December 11, 2011
  • perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    For me - this is the perfect vacuum - have hardwood floors, and a few area rugs - needed a vacuum that was lightweight and not all the bells and whistles that many vacuums have - this is simple! Love it

    Read More
    pdewgn November 8, 2011
  • loved it and it is light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it is light weight and also is able to lie flat for under furniture clean ups

    Read More
    su1956 October 25, 2011
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the last Oreck I bought for over 10 years and 5 years later a friend of mine is still using it and she has 3 dogs. Wasn't sure about buying a refurb, but it looks like it had never been used. Don't waste money on the usual vacuum cleaners you find in dept stores. Get an Oreck instead.

    Read More
    paulaschlum September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links