Today: $179.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck 'Steam-It' Steam Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, cleans hardwood and tile quickly, easy clean up by dropping cover in washing machine when done. Get a second cover though. Nice to have two.

    Read More
    Robert W. January 10, 2017
  • Steam Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, cleans great, easy to use, very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    tmmr November 16, 2016
  • Great but NOT TO BE USED ON LAMINATE FLOORS
    Verified Purchase

    This products works great. However, I used in on laminate floors and had to continue doing so as the floors buckle slightly. Called customer service and they do not recommend use on Laminate floors for precisely this reason.

    Read More
    tykester September 27, 2016
  • Works good.
    Verified Purchase

    Works good,but a leatle havy...

    Read More
    Ida C. April 14, 2016
  • sandykay50
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years now and I have to say that it works really good but ..it does not work really fast you have to go slow it doesn't get into corners or behind the toilet ..its not a miracle worker but it sure makes the floor really nice and I don't have to get down on my knees

    Read More
    sandykay50 February 9, 2016
  • My Steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh! I LOVE this Oreck for floors. My thinking at first was, probably an extravagance that would end up back of closet. Nope!! Feature player and no other does it better!

    Read More
    connie g. January 9, 2016
  • Steams like a dream.
    Verified Purchase

    I have tile floors and this works really well and easily. The price is great. It is light weight and easy to use.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 January 4, 2016
  • bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans the floor well but it isn't as easy to use other rags as they say and it is very heavy and unruly.

    Read More
    littlemoonbeam December 6, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assembly each time I use it. It feels like it just glides its self. And deep cleans every time.

    Read More
    Marcy`s B. November 28, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Used to clean linoleum and vinyl flooring in a doctors office. Worked far better than mop/bucket and easier on my bad back too. My sister also used to clean grout in walk-in shower with great success.

    Read More
    Virginia C. November 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not all that pleased with this steam cleaner. The pieces are cheap and don't hold up to normal wear.

    Read More
    Lori A. November 19, 2015
  • EG
    Verified Purchase

    Only after a few uses, the steam would not disperse. After cleaning it as the directions stated, it still didn't work. I took to an authentic Oreck store that sells/fixes Oreck products and was told this Oreck was unfixable, not just mine but the entire Oreck 'Steam-It' Steam Cleaner. If I had known this I would not have purchased it in the first place.

    Read More
    Elaine G. November 4, 2015
  • talex
    Verified Purchase

    works well but don't like the positioning of the controls

    Read More
    Terri A. September 6, 2015
  • Great Work Horse.
    Verified Purchase

    Helps with the small jobs and can handle the big, dirty jobs with ease. I use a little carpet cleaner that I squirt on the floor and also towel dry the wet surface when finished. And it is light in weight but not in performance so one is not exhausted after completing the job. It replaces a $*** machine that was just to heavy for me to lug around.

    Read More
    pinwheel May 23, 2015
  • This Oreck steamer should not be sold anywhere..
    Verified Purchase

    I used this Oreck steamer twice & quit steaming..so company sent replacement...worked twice again & quit steaming...want to send me another replacement...It's wrong to sell items that aren't able to work more than 2 times..twice mind you...I wouldn't put myself through that crap again..

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 19, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    mine lasted about a year and stopped working

    Read More
    sandra c. March 31, 2015
  • Clean Floors
    Verified Purchase

    The Oreck Steamer is much a better way to clean your floors than the mop that dispenses liquid. My floors were always streaky before. My dogs are messy and the Oreck Steamer does a great job cleaning up after them and sanitizing.

    Read More
    sheltiemomof3 March 19, 2015
  • Steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 dogs and wood floors. I have gone through a lot of steamers and this one is working the best.

    Read More
    mbartizal March 1, 2015
  • it works very well
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a clean floor, this is it

    Read More
    kmtorres January 14, 2015
  • Oreck 'Steam-It' Steam Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    After researching steam cleaners, I found the best price on the one I wanted from Overstock and ordered it from them. I have ordered many items from Overstock and have found that what I ordered is exactly what I wanted in terms of quality, price, and service--always first quality!

    Read More
    Georgiana C. January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links