Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck Steam-It All Purpose Floor Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Works like brandnew
    Verified Purchase

    still works like brandnew

    Read More
    thwhit May 31, 2017
  • steam away!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver around the house, just remember to keep it slow and you get the best results. Don't leave water sitting in it or it will leak out. Works great! and is light weight.

    Read More
    maybeliene October 18, 2016
  • Good until it broke
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for while, but essential parts broke easily rending it useless. Cost of repair not worth.

    Read More
    catmalatz September 27, 2015
  • Cleaning made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the steam stick. Great quality and easy to use. Comes with an array of attachments and the cord is extra long so easy to do several rooms. The water reservoir is a great size too, some are really small and you are constantly refilling. I can get a lot of area covered with this unit. Do not use on real wood floors - it will steam the color out if you leave in one spot too long...learned the hard way!

    Read More
    scubastef August 17, 2015
  • Oreck Steam Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect cleaner for busy lifestyle especially if you have allergies and cannot use chemicals or simply do not wish to use teem in your house. It cleans walls from kids' marks perfectly, use their old white sport socks as a cloth on a top of a special tool for wall steam cleaning to save $

    Read More
    Verarom July 1, 2015
  • Works well, can be used on surfaces and walls
    Verified Purchase

    There lots of steam cleaners out there so its hard to pick one that works. Oreck is a good brand and this was well-rated on ****** too. Starts up and steams real fast, nice accessories, hot steam. What i like about it that special is it can do floors AND walls/surfaces/upholster. Sure it's not as convenient as in all scenarios as a hand streamer but it's more flexible if you put some muscle into it.

    Read More
    Paulo B. May 20, 2015
  • Steaming head melts after a few uses
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy. Cleaning head melts after a few uses.

    Read More
    debbyjack April 9, 2015
  • WORKS GREAT, NO PROBLEMS HAD IT 2 YRS NOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT, NO PROBLEMS HAD IT 2 YRS NOW!! IT DOES A GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    m88gta January 18, 2014
  • This mop cleans well and it's easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I have already recommended to friends and my daughters. I have used the Shark, and this one is so much better. I bought a refurbished one and it looked like new when I received it. Paid half the retail price. It is easy on my back, which was one of the reasons I wanted a steam mop. It will clean the grout if you steam over the spot for a prolonged period of time, but you can also use the attachment. I love this product.

    Read More
    robertadunn October 24, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine for 8 months and broke.Steam just stopped working. Overstock would not take it back. I bought it refurbished. Bummed. Don't trust overstock!

    Read More
    barngirlart July 20, 2013
  • Really nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good floor steamer. Seems to be much better built than others that I have tried.

    Read More
    focusphoto April 9, 2013
  • Much better than a mop
    Verified Purchase

    Only received one "mop head" other than that great product

    Read More
    robertaone January 24, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this mop, right out of the box I could tell this was not going to work. Way to heavy and bulky, boxed it right back up, I have other Oreck products this was a disappointment

    Read More
    mimof5 January 1, 2013
  • A floor cleaner that works.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was unsure about ordering a refurbished cleaner, this one is great. I've used it several times and love it. Very easy to use. It's especially great cleaning grout.

    Read More
    knot2old891 December 29, 2012
  • great price but underwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans tile floors well as described but the value of all the additional parts is questionable. Cleaning windows just caused a damp streaky mess and the unit is too large to be practical for cleaning countertops in my opinion.(I'm an average height woman). You also need to remove the cleaning cloth from the head to access the scrubbing bristles which doesn't make much sense. I preferred my mum's Bissel but the price of this unit was so good I'm keeping it anyway. If you want to clean more than floors I would recommend a hand held model.

    Read More
    andreaa1 December 19, 2012
  • 1 Month after receiving product
    Verified Purchase

    Well i ordered on Overstock to save about $90.00 wasn't sure what to expect but I received the product in a timely fashion, However the box was all beat up, you could tell it was not handled well. Not sure who's fault that was but when i opened the box the foam packing materials inside where also extremely beat up, I wasn't thrilled to see that. Anyway moving on the product was in perfect condition and works great. Please note i don't have anything to compare it to so can't say if it is better or worse then SHARK or any of the others. The instruction manual is extremely poor and it doesn't tell you what each attachment should be used for which is very poor as far as I am concerned, Not being very savy with Steam mops i don't know how effectively use each attachment. It also doesn't come with any type of bag to hold all of the attachments which I am sure will get lost sooner then later in my house if i don't go buy a little bag to keep everything in. Other then that I am pleased with the product and would recommend it. Steve

    Read More
    stevedc December 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this steamer. It is easy enought to lift is necessary. I live that any type of towel can be used, and that there are no special chemicals needed, just water. The steam gets very hot. After I finish my tile floor, it is hot when walking on it. have yet to use all fo the attachments, but am thankful to have them!

    Read More
    lovelegend December 5, 2012
  • excellent easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble easy to use not heavy works well on my floors

    Read More
    mrchrisd December 4, 2012
  • Product description incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This was shown to come with a carpet glide. It doesn't, nor can you buy one separate. When cleaning wall grout the unit lost steam to the attachment & came out of the neck. Overstock was good at working with me on these issues and I returned the unit. I did go on to buy a NEW unit from Overstock and I love it.

    Read More
    tcorle November 29, 2012
  • Oreck Steam It
    Verified Purchase

    The steam it is doing just as we expected from an Oreck product....Great!

    Read More
    mermaidmarilyn November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links