Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck RAIRP XL Professional Air Purifier (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the refurbished Oreck taking a chance. We have had other Oreck products and have always been pleased with the quality. I needed an air purifier to rid our basement of pet smell. It did the job fast! I am going to buy another for the main floor of the house as well!

    Read More
    palepony January 30, 2013
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my son in FL. They love this item!

    Read More
    foodiect December 23, 2012
  • Worked for a while.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful that refurbished electronics are being sold. Got a great CD/tape SONY boombox from this site. This product, however, began "sparking" noises after 2-3 months. I did not want to try returning it, because returns are, in my opinion, Overstock's WEAK spot. That said, to repeat, I am glad that refurbished electronics are being offered; there sure is a market for it.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • No more smoke smell
    Verified Purchase

    I am a heavy smoker and my apartment no longer smells of smoke. Additionally, I always cook at home and food odors disappear within an hour. I placed the purifier on the counter between the kitchen and living room and it keeps both rooms clear.

    Read More
    friscomary October 6, 2012
  • Professional Air Purifier (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    it was in good shape ..

    Read More
    garyr101 March 27, 2012
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my brother who is a smoker. It was tough to be in his house when the air conditioning or heat was on and the windows were closed. I don't live near him so I haven't had a chance to experience the change first-hand, but he says it works great and makes a huge difference.

    Read More
    susr December 17, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The purifier is very quiet. It fits nicely on a shelf. Using it in my son's bedroom for the last few weeks, and his allergies seemed to be better. Haven't had to clean it yet, but it seems to be pretty easy to take apart and maintain, with no additional filters to buy. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    pauly2m September 21, 2011
  • oreck air purifier

    I bought one six months ago and it is still working great. You can't tell I have dogs, or smoke. I love this thing.

    Read More
    craigsnumber1 August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links