Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck Quest Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maybe we got a lemon
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum was loud, and stunk when it was on. We ran it outside for a while thinking it could just be a new smell, but that did not work. the next day one of the wheels fell off. Maybe ours was a return or just a lemon.

    Read More
    d2316 December 26, 2012
  • orec quest canister
    Verified Purchase

    loved the vac, it was a great price and value Orec vac

    Read More
    patsyspicer November 22, 2012
  • This vacuum sucks (great)!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for another brand. Saw this. Thought it was a great pricepoint. Turns out it's a great vacuum. Great value. Awesome price.

    Read More
    mysharuls October 31, 2012
  • EXCITED!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY NEW VACUUM!! EXCELLANT SUCTION LONG POWER CORD AND LIGHT WEIGHT! GREAT FOR THE STAIRS ALSO..LOVE IT!

    Read More
    wtf11 September 16, 2012
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible design and awkward to use. I sent it back. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    shelley1213 August 3, 2013
  • MRS. Catherine Tilles
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work. When it worked it was good.

    Read More
    minerva1946 July 19, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum in hopes the cord would be longer than what I had on my current vacuum and was disappointed it is just as short, requiring re-plugging constantly. The suction is fair. Noting special about this vacuum.

    Read More
    maingrade August 23, 2013
  • great "picker-upper"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cleaner. I love the variable suction and force features. My only problem, and it may be more mine than the machine's, is getting it to follow me as I use it.

    Read More
    gennasue July 13, 2013
  • Great Vac but not for carpet

    This is a good vac for the floor but if you are looking for a carpet vac, this is not it. Its a good vac but it doesnt groom carpet. Good product, just thought I would warn in case someone was wondering.

    Read More
    egascoigne01 June 26, 2013
  • Oreck power
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so lightweight, it doesn't feel like it works. It's better at sucking up bigger pieces of dirt than it is at moving dust off of a hardwood floor. So, it's great, but don't toss your swiffer.

    Read More
    whizbang12 May 21, 2013
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the suction and light weight. Great for stairs.

    Read More
    bilbo1 February 1, 2013
  • Not recommended - Extremely disappointed w/ Oreck.
    Verified Purchase

    I Chose by the reputation that I know of Oreck, which I thought was Exceptional. The Vac is very difficult to manuver the hose and floor piece/ The attachment constantly fall off and the sucktion is not what I expected at all. I am Very dssappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    helenalex January 23, 2013
  • great suction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful little canister vacuum. The suction is like my upright Oreck. I love it!

    Read More
    demdeni156 January 11, 2013