Today: $109.49

At other retailer: $152.01

Save $42.52 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck PRO5 Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome upgrade!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had an Oreck XL for 25+ years and just treated myself to this new one. (I had lost most of the tools in a recent move and the hose was held together with duct tape.) The new model is a dream! The on board tool holder is terrific and I love the floor attachment. Magnificent! It has all of the quality that we expect of Oreck and the improvements make me a believer!

    Read More
    Grammie A April 17, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is light enough to carry and the tools and long thick cord are helpful. That said, the power/suction is not what I would've expected from a "professional" model. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    tmklinger April 3, 2017
  • Oreck
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed with this model, but not enough to send it back. It cleans well and has a heavy duty, long cord, but the canister is pretty awkward to handle. Comes with great attachment tools.

    Read More
    Beth L. March 11, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Had one for 20 years or more before it finally gave up. Always worked great. Was so happy to find this one. It's perfect for wood or tile floors, furniture and stairs. Works ok on carpet for quick pick ups. It's great for pet hair, dust, crumbs and more. So much better than dragging out the big upright! Well worth every penny. I hope it lasts as long as my other one did.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. February 8, 2017
  • Indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    Many years ago I purchased the Oreck upright vacuum which included a small hand held -the product showed it could pick up a bowling ball. We have had that small vacuum for about 15+ years and still have the upright. We decided to purchase another small vacuum and did not realize it was commercial grade. It comes with many attachments, heavy duty cord and is very powerful. We love this vac so much we got 2. I'm betting it will last a long long time. We could not be happier - and with my gold membership I get free shipping and money back on every purchase - Thanks again overstock

    Read More
    Kay February 3, 2017
  • Searching for the perfect vacuum.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy for a small vacuum.

    Read More
    Deborah N. November 4, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    A little weird to use because the hose is short but I'm really happy with it

    Read More
    Lpski275 October 26, 2016
  • Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I thank you very much for my Oreck Pro5 Vacuum is great for my cleaning jobs !!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser608639 October 7, 2016
  • Power On
    Verified Purchase

    Great Compact with the skill to do so much Great Power and Design

    Read More
    sherrie j. August 12, 2016
  • small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for vacuuming in vehicles

    Read More
    kuemperknights1976 August 5, 2016
  • Great Suction, industrial long cord.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a small, but mighty, machine!

    Read More
    Football Fan May 8, 2016
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It works great but I he strap doesn't fit well. I usually have to keep adjusting it. Other than that, I love how portable it is.

    Read More
    lisa1112 April 26, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Has really good suction and is easy to handle

    Read More
    EAB March 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Air blows out of the back. Everything blows around behind you while you are trying to vacuum. It's ridiculous. It's made cheaply. Hoover's version is much better.

    Read More
    ginae March 18, 2016
  • Ted tees
    Verified Purchase

    There are better devises. Not as powerful as it looks.

    Read More
    Jane D. March 10, 2016
  • Love This Portable Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second handheld canister vacuum I've owned from Oreck and it's great. I love the over the shoulder strap. It makes vacuuming much easier. The attachments are not fussy and work perfectly. 5 stars.

    Read More
    Berz70 March 2, 2016
  • Great little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this vacuum for a year and it has been really handy for the extra places you can't get to easily. It is a bit cumbersome to carry but not real heavy. Has good pick up. We really like it for our enclosed porch with no plug. The long cord is great and we have lots of windowsills and blinds out there and it works great.

    Read More
    julrid November 17, 2015
  • Great suction power!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the power and convenience of this vacuum! The diffe

    Read More
    nutterbutter51 October 26, 2015
  • Easy Pickup!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This canister is powerful!

    Read More
    nelfa123 October 26, 2015
  • Am dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This Oreck Pro5 doesn't have much sucking action. The straps are awkward to me. Next time I will do better research for my next vacuum cleaner purchase instead of relying on what I thought the name represents.

    Read More
    englewood4 September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links