Today: $68.49

At other retailer: $92.50

Save $24.01 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck PR3200 Wet / Dry Sweeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oreck wet/dry sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible product. I wasted my money

    Read More
    Carol P. February 10, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    it works both on carpet and hard wood floor very well

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • So, So sweeper.
    Verified Purchase

    The 40 year old Bistle that I replaced worked far better. The thing uses foam flappers to flip the dirt into a bin. It does not work well on pet hair and certain kind of dirt. Difficult to empty.....

    Read More
    Ralph H. November 2, 2015
  • Oreck Wet/ Dry Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. Just had to give it to charity because I couldn't get it to pick up a thing. I put it together like the directions said. It looked good and rolled fine but It just didn't work. I just thought it was too much trouble to send it back. Oh well. Oreck is such a good name. Too bad.

    Read More
    Frankie B. April 24, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweeper. I have dogs and cats and it saves me tons of time with cleaning up the animal hair. It is lightweight, but sturdy. Easy to empty. Holds a lot before you have to empty it. It works much better on carpet however than on hard floors.

    Read More
    tolartart March 6, 2013
  • It sucks or really doesn't!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return asap. Sorry but does not pick up properly. Numerous resweeping. Convenient removable parts for cleaning. Surprised Oreck is the maker.

    Read More
    jackieco January 1, 2013
  • Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, but does an excellent job of picking up lint, fuzz, etc...from carpet when vacuum is not necessary.

    Read More
    lax35 December 5, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this sweeper. I use it on our dark kitchen rug and tile in our home. It is light weight and convenient to use. It really picks up dry and wet debris.

    Read More
    keystoner December 4, 2012
  • manual sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped it would pick up better with one "pass"--takes several to clean the area rug, but does pretty well, over all. I haven't used it for the "wet" part yet!!

    Read More
    vivika1 November 20, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast Shipping. Would buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    pshetter September 24, 2010
  • Human Powered Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this sweeper for ages and was thrilled when I found it here at such a bargain! Everything was perfect and I love my "green" sweeper.

    Read More
    regi1923 April 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser223181 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links