Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oreck 3772HHGR XL Power Team Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oreck Vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't pick up well! I gave it away.

    Read More
    Donna D. May 20, 2017
  • Average Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was a decent vacuum, I didn't not like how it did poorly on picking up adjacent to the baseboards. I have dogs and could not vacuum up the hair on those areas.

    Read More
    Catherine H. April 26, 2016
  • Excellent vac and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something light weight but strong and this works perfectly. I have a canister vacuum and its such a pain to drag it around the house. Great for dog hair And moves from carpet to work with no issue

    Read More
    bsey2012 April 5, 2013
  • oreck xl vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Started using this vac as soon as it arrived. Love that it only had the handle I had to attach. I have three cats so the test with cat hair was amazing. I love it!

    Read More
    siennared April 5, 2013
  • GREAT Value
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend a product like this to anyone.

    Read More
    jessepichardo April 3, 2013
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    I love oreck! Easiest vacuum ever to use. I don't mind getting this out and using it because of the ease. Love the lightweight and long cord is wonderful. I would purchase this again and highly recommend.

    Read More
    coffeesherri March 27, 2013
  • What a great decision!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum. I live with my constantly shedding cat, Harvey and my refurbished Oreck XL picks up almost all of his hair! It's lightweight, easy to maneuver and works on all surfaces. My Mother always had a big heavy **********, which did a great job...buy the ease of this vacuum makes it the winner for me. I've not purchased or replaced the bag as yet. I do wish Overstock would give some better information (exact bag size) and/or links where to purchase compatible, reasonably priced vacuum bags for the XL...but otherwise I'm very pleased. And I must say, I LOVE O.co...Thanks!

    Read More
    dallasdmg March 5, 2013
  • This vacume SUCKS (in a good way)
    Verified Purchase

    We have a boulevard of broken vacumes and parts- every utility closet, garage corner or deep dive under any bed in our house will find a vacume part of a yester-year fallen comrade. Beisides me, there are 4 women in the house (three girls and my wife). I am constantly covered in hair. If i sit on the floor for any reason its all over me. This vacume takes care of business like no other; and we have had some decent ones (bissel, dyson, hoover...etc). I will likely never buy anything other than this one with the goofy name (wink, wink). Buy this, you wont be disappointed. Thanks!

    Read More
    gflop February 23, 2013
  • Light weight but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Oreck has made a name for itself with high quality, long lasting, light weight but powerful vacuums. This upright is no exception to the rule. Powerful suction and the lightness of this machine make it perfect for carpet or hardwoods. Some complain of the lack of manuverability. Heck, this is no high tech piece of machinery, but if you want a work horse at a reasonable price that will clean your floors and last forever - this is your vacuum.

    Read More
    updating2008 January 24, 2013
  • Great Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum cleaner I have ever used. I LOVE it! It cleans the carpet great and it's so lightweight I can bring it up and down the stairs no problem.

    Read More
    berry1017 January 10, 2013
  • I hate this vacuum

    I received a previous model of this vacuum from a relative after she saw my existing vacuum and insisted I needed an upgrade. And she knew these were the best because she has one. It was a wonderful gesture and the vacuum has good points. They are: 1) it is lightweight 2) it has great suction 3) it has a long cord Now for the negatives: 1) No hose attachments 2) No height adjustment (I have to use both hands to push it along our plush basement rug) 3) It is not a sealed system. We have asthmatics and allergies in our home. Even with their anti-allergen bags, using this vacuum causes reactions. Bottom line: This is a good bare bones vacuum if you do not deal with dust/pollen/pet allergies, have low-pile carpet, and do not want to use a hose attachment. It was just not for my needs. I went out and purchased a Shark vacuum which I am very, very happy with.

    Read More
    stacy42 November 30, 2012
  • Bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed using this vaccum so much I couldn't let it go to my vacation house- I bought another one!

    Read More
    watercolorone November 23, 2012
  • Terrific Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Oreck vacuums are top of the line. The price on this refurbished vacuum can't be beat and I couldn't tell the vacuum was refurbished. The packaging showed signs of being used, but the vacuum itself looked and performed as if brand new.

    Read More
    bobinbend November 16, 2012
  • Product overview: Excellent in price & product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend any product reviewed and sent by Overstock.com...Since being a member they are my primary on new purchases...All products I have recieved are at the highest os standards... Thank-You Overstock.com Respectfully, Mr. Alvarado

    Read More
    monster00007 November 9, 2012
  • Oreck XL Power Upright Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I got this vacuum to use at the summer cottage as I have a central vac system in my home. I set it up and tried it around the house. Although it is refurbished, I love this vacuum. It is very noisy but as far as doing a great cleaning job, I would give this vacuum a ten out of ten! And I didn't leave it at the cottage, I am keeping it at the house!

    Read More
    hmrcer June 12, 2012
  • Lightweight and good suction
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum works well and has good suction. it is light and easy to use to carry upstairs and down.............I haven't figured out where to purchase the replacement parts yet, but so far I am satisfied with the product and have not had to replace the bag yet.

    Read More
    sheedosie21 May 21, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents owned an Oreck so I was familiar with the potential quality of the product. Although it has been a decade since I used an Oreck product I will say that the quality is timeless. No need to change a classic. Great buy!

    Read More
    tpittman77 May 13, 2012
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has an Oreck and I never thought I'd be able to afford one because they are quite expensive. I bought this one because the price was incredible and because it can go from carpet to bare floor without having to adjust or switch anything. It works great, is very light weight, and pretty quiet for a vacuum. So far no complaints.

    Read More
    becr April 14, 2012
  • Oreck Vacuum had some issues
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum cleaner cleaned but it made a very strange sound at times. The vacuum cleaner would shake and rattle when it was not moving. I returned it....

    Read More
    nomarsh11 March 8, 2012
  • Greatest vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    With 3 dogs and 2 cats, we are vacuuming everyday. I replaced my 20 year old Oreck only because I wore out the plug. But it still worked. I love it for my hardwood floors and it does a great job on the stairs or cushion tops too. Love it and its new design.

    Read More
    petrsn November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links