Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Order Home Collection LED 4ft Cherry Blossom Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sherly
    Verified Purchase

    One of my greatest purchase. worth every penny.

    Read More
    anvarjon a. September 2, 2016
  • program manager
    Verified Purchase

    Works well add ambiance to a room

    Read More
    David M. July 22, 2016
  • My boss loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was great, came in record time and my boss loved it. I used it to create a snack tree for her to celebrate Educational Administrator's Day in the middle of May. She was so impressed and it turned out so cute! Thanks~

    Read More
    Noogie98 July 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent to my outdoor patio.

    Read More
    OstkUser20027 July 5, 2016
  • PeggyO
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice decorative accent - wish it had more lights. Overall a good value.

    Read More
    peggyopa June 29, 2016
  • Pulled out the tape measure and no its no 4ft tall
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as big as expected, measure around 38 inches. Honestly i'm still on the fence right now with it.

    Read More
    Astafford June 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive these. I ordered 4, but I opened one box and the quality of the tree was not at all good, and the electrical cord was all melted together. I will be returning all 4 of them. :( EDIT: Since writing this review, I have returned the trees and I do have to say that the customer service rep I dealt with was terrific. (FIVE stars for that) I did not like the quality of the trees, but they made returning them easy as can be, so I won't be afraid to shop Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 8, 2016
  • Ambient lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This tree, although cute, is a few inches smaller than 4 feet. probably around 44 or 45 inches. It has several flower buds with no lights under them so not all of the branches are lit evenly. That being said, it is a cute little accessory that makes my living room more cozy.

    Read More
    ticorica June 3, 2016
  • Every one Loves these LED Trees
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! Everyone Loves these Trees. Thanks for the Great Deal, Rewards, Free Shipping and Excellent Customer Service Overstock, You Guys Rock!!

    Read More
    Connie T. May 17, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my my stone mantle on my hearth room. Very pretty, works great.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 25, 2016
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my grandmother who loves a little light in her condo all the time. This is s beautiful addition to her living room and she loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 1, 2016
  • edzview
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Ordered 4. They look just like the advertised picture once you place on stand and fan out the branches. I may order more.

    Read More
    Edwin L. March 29, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. It looks really beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Melinda T. February 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Warms up a dark corner in the living room.

    Read More
    Barb R. December 23, 2015
  • not as tall as they make it look here
    Verified Purchase

    I got the tree to add my homemade Easter decorations on it. They look great but the electrical black cord was either melted or had an overspray on it from something in which felt like it was melted or an animal severely chewed it up. Fear for a possible fire. Asking for a new electrical cord. Hope its different Easter is just around the corner

    Read More
    daisymay2012 March 15, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is rather skinny. It reminds me of the Charlie Brown tree. It would be nice a little taller and much much fuller.

    Read More
    cruzy40 August 9, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    we received it and I was so looking forward to it from the picture represented. I didn't realize it was a plug in. many of the lights are either not there or aren't working so it doesn't look right. And the branches are cheap looking. Very disappointed in the quality. So much potential if it were made better.

    Read More
    jahathens July 15, 2014
  • Nice decor piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tree to add a subtle warm light in my den. Didnt know what to expect but Im pleased with this item. Tree adds some decor as an accent piece.

    Read More
    tjgrace77 May 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha J. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie Q. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links