Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Order Home Collection 5pc Tealight Earth Tone Candle Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just average....
    Verified Purchase

    It misses the wow factor.

    Read More
    MD May 16, 2017
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a ZEN item. I love it.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • Candle display
    Verified Purchase

    The wood tray the candles lay on is not very good quality. was not happy with the way it looks.

    Read More
    Liz December 7, 2016
  • nice coffee table piece
    Verified Purchase

    flames are just enough, very romantic when lights are off and the candles are lit

    Read More
    batts5 September 20, 2016
  • Tealight candle set
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute gotta add more rocks but good value thanks again overstock very happy customer . Teresa Daniels

    Read More
    teresa d. July 21, 2016
  • Fair buy
    Verified Purchase

    Could of made it cheaper. Not enough rock to fill around the votives.

    Read More
    John A. June 15, 2016
  • candle set..
    Verified Purchase

    its ok...kind of cheap looking

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 18, 2016
  • I like it...
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks very nice on my table. The only issue I have with it is that I wish the package had a little bit more rocks inside. I had to go out and purchase more from my local dollar store to fill it in and make it look presentable. Overall though, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kamarra S. May 11, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks very cheap

    Read More
    damarys s. May 4, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected from the photo...I thought the candle holders would be bright jewel tones, but they appear more like dull earthy browns/grays. The wooden base is also kind of rough and I find it hard to clean as a cloth kind of gets stuck and pulls. Expected higher quality for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 3, 2016
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I get alot of comments on this set everyone loves this set

    Read More
    peggy p. March 19, 2016
  • just my opinion
    Verified Purchase

    One of the votives came cracked and their were chips in the wood. If that hadn't happened I would have scored it higher. I do like the look of it.

    Read More
    Diane March 7, 2016
  • Over priced item.
    Verified Purchase

    Found a 4 candle set at Walmart that looked just like this, but considerably cheaper, even factoring in that it was smaller. I like the looks of this, but overpriced

    Read More
    cipsue February 26, 2016
  • Broken glass
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these today, beautiful set. I lit them for the first time with the candles they came with, as the candles burned I noticed two glass have huge cracks on them, disappointed. Will contact customer service tomorrow see what an be done, if can get replaced glass.

    Read More
    bashful82 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is just how it looks, and it is a beautiful quality set. Very happy and going to purchase a set for myself as they were a gift.

    Read More
    Montana Girl January 24, 2016
  • RY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Great price. Looks great when the lights are dimmed, brings out the earthy look. !!

    Read More
    R.Y January 22, 2016
  • Very peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my bathroom on shelf under my mirror- very peaceful and warm looking.

    Read More
    carpedeeum January 19, 2016
  • I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, it is what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Jessie H. January 17, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but fits right on top of the commode

    Read More
    EllE January 14, 2016
  • Not as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is not an accurate image of what you will receive.

    Read More
    Amy W. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links