Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Order Home Collection 3-piece LED Lattice Candle Set w/Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sadie1946
    Verified Purchase

    These were a nice décor addition to my LR. Love the automatic timer.

    Read More
    sadie1946 July 6, 2015
  • Light not color shown
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 2 because I was dissapointed in the flameless candle color. In the picture it looks great. In reality it has an orange glow and is no where near the color a real flame would be. If only it had a soft white light instead of orange it would be perfect. The candle outside is beautiful and completely made of wax. I may just put real tealights in it instead.

    Read More
    anhelli June 22, 2015
  • Lattice candles
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying these candles. They are just what I wanted for my mantel.

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 16, 2015
  • Beatiful and safe!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect touch to our room! Love the timer!!!! Goes on every day without thought!

    Read More
    Michele123 May 1, 2015
  • Great decorative accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for our tv stand to cover the cords down the wall from a mounted flatscreen. Love them. Have to replace batteries every 2-3 months but it really doesn't seem bad at all. Such a great find!

    Read More
    Ashley P. April 21, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These candles work great. The battery life also seems good. I've had the same batteries in for 3-4 months and haven't had to replace them. I have had similar candles where the batteries have been used up much faster.

    Read More
    Amanda W. February 28, 2015
  • Best Battery Light Candles on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much that I've purchased 2 already, and am thinking of another.... The battery life is amazing, I've not had one die on me yet and they run for 4 hours every night (first set purchased around a year ago, second around 6 months ago). They take double A's so they aren't nearly as frustrating as other battery/LED lights - both as far as how long the battery life lasts, and as far as replacing the batteries because they don't take as many, and double A's are a little easier to come by. They are gorgeous and I couldn't recommend them more.

    Read More
    rowdybaer February 7, 2015
  • atc801
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, great on nightstand.

    Read More
    atc801 January 9, 2015
  • Nice accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the timer on this product, however one candle sometimes needs a little help coming on. But the flickering light looks authentic.

    Read More
    Brendie January 1, 2015
  • Look nice but timer doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    These candles look nice and feel like real candles. The timer does not work. They do not automatically turn off.

    Read More
    jackson1274 January 1, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These faux candles look real. Love the timer! They give a nice glow to our mantle and look like real candles without the hassle of melting wax and having to replace them.

    Read More
    tnichole December 2, 2014
  • Great candles
    Verified Purchase

    The candles look just like they do in the photo. Even though they're LED lights, they smell waxy, just like real candles.

    Read More
    NewApartment November 29, 2014
  • Romantic feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glow, and much larger than I had imagined. Love it on my coffee table!

    Read More
    kristinb.926 November 26, 2014
  • Nice Set of Candles $19.99 at Home Goods

    Great Candles Pattern Nice Change from regular plan candles. Nice Flickering effect. Very peaceful ambiance.

    Read More
    anderson87 November 11, 2014
  • Great candles
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these candle. Great quality and look very nice. Complemented often

    Read More
    ozdds October 21, 2014
  • Nice set but not all the same color white inside
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set and the timer works well. The only issue I had is that two of the candles are bright white with the gray lattice and one is almost an off white color with the grey lattice. I wasn't going to return it and I am using it I just would have preferred to have had all of them with the bright white color inside. Overall happy with this purchase. I have never purchased one of these types of candles before so I wasn't sure what to expect but they are nice and realistic looking without the worry of my child getting into fire!

    Read More
    BW TN October 15, 2014
  • Nice feature for any room.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product for a couple of weeks now. Use it almost every night. Looks especially good outside at dark. Love it.

    Read More
    lena87 September 17, 2014
  • Excellent candles
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these. I have an apartment that doesn't have a lot of light and I don't wanna string lamps everywhere so these candles give a little extra ambient light. Best part is the 4 hour timer where I can have all three on as soon as it gets dark then turn off when I go to bed. As far as how real they look: if you can't see inside they look quite real and the flicker is good. I keep them on a high shelf and the first time someone saw them they had to check if they were real.

    Read More
    mishada September 4, 2014
  • 3 Peice LED Lattice Candle Set
    Verified Purchase

    This LED candle set is the perfect addition to our master bath. We have pets so real candles can be tricky but there are no worries with this set. Each candle has On/Off/Timer settings so you can choose how you'd like to use it. The only complaint is they do have a slightly waxy/plastic like smell to them at first.

    Read More
    meholder August 22, 2014
  • LED Lattice Candle Set w/Timer
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent piece for a formal living area, bedroom or a bathroom. Also makes a great gift. And it does not smoke up the room.

    Read More
    wsoronen July 29, 2014