Today: $165.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $134.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Orchid Fields' Black Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our playroom for a fun rug that won't show stains easily. It is very soft. I will need to purchase a non slip rug pad to go underneath though.

    Read More
    kaylahayes March 9, 2017
  • vivid color
    Verified Purchase

    good quality--still looks good after several years

    Read More
    Laura S. February 10, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our playroom. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser63499 December 19, 2016
  • Durable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a household and this rug was placed in dining room. Looks exactly as pictured and holds up to MANY cleanings like new!

    Read More
    Tonya M. November 12, 2016
  • Barbaras
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a rug .with a very black background and vivid color this is the rug. I bought a large size and the black is overwhelming. Takes over everything else in the dining room. I am returning it. I rarely return to Overstock and have always been pleased with my purchases and service..

    Read More
    barbaras9 September 29, 2016
  • Nice addition to a room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, especially for the price. The colors are actually visible and contrast well with the black background. Thickness is also adequate. A great find!

    Read More
    ADB January 29, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Wonderful Rug for price.

    Read More
    jbeanz1 January 2, 2016
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Not that bright. Not that great quality. Something I would've loved in a dorm room or when I was poor in early college. As an established adult hoping to find something as a good deal to put in a family home, this was a loss.

    Read More
    Caitrin C. August 13, 2015
  • Vibrant pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great anchor for my LR, was thoroughly pleased. Beautiful, bright colors true to description. Downside because it's black every particle how's up, I have 2 vacuum twice a day (I hv little ones)

    Read More
    Design on a budget June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. I was apprehensive about buying this online, but I am very pleased with it. It is so soft under your feet. The colors are just as pictured. I have gotten several compliments on it. It really stands out in my living room.

    Read More
    nickie78 January 22, 2014
  • Transformed my space!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I have wall-to-wall white carpeting in my great room, and this defines and sets off my dining room table perfectly, It's colorful, but the black background keeps the look sophisticated. The reviews were helpful - that's where I learned that the rug was a low pile, which is what I wanted. Shipping was free and only took a few days - not sure what more I could ask for!

    Read More
    hat216 March 12, 2013
  • Super Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug to anchor our seating area in our basement. We have mostly a blue and black color scheme, but, our near by bar is decked out in black and gold for our collegiate team. This rug pulls it all together. Our home is traditional, but, this area is particularly casual with toys, bar, tv, video gaming. I didn't want anything too serious or expensive since it's the kids main play area. It will really hold up to their treatment, I think.

    Read More
    stacia71 March 10, 2013
  • Very pretty rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and vibrant rug. I bought it as a gift for a friend who loves bright colors and it matches her living room perfectly. The rug arrived quickly and is very good quality and durable. She has had it for a couple of months now and has a family of 6 including young kids and it still looks brand new. The colors are great and definitely hide any spills. However, if you are looking for a plush rug, this is not it. This is very thin and definitely could use a rug pad under it to give it a little more comfort and thickness. Other than being on the thin side (which is listed in the site description) this is a great rug for the money and you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    bellasmom11 June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It brightens the room and the quality is good. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    pking89 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug after reading other reviews. It is very nice. Looks great in person. The colors are a little brighter than the picture. Although it isn't a thick rug, it is soft and warms up a large portion of my tile floor. I use a rug pad underneath to keep it in place.

    Read More
    znataliez June 20, 2012
  • Soft, stylish, stunning....
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dark rug with visual interest for my bedroom. This piece's muted colors on the dark background was perfect. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised with the richness and depth of the colors. The degree of detail in the pattern was more than I could really see in the picture. I have hard wood floors and this rug is what I step out of bed onto every morning. It is thicker and softer than a rug I would have expected to get at this price. I am very pleased with this purchase and may get a second one for downstairs in my dining room.

    Read More
    riversidedad June 20, 2012
  • Colors really look nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my son's room and he needed area rugs, this was perfect for a teenage boys room. The colors help blend in with the walls and flooring and my very picky son absolutely loves it. Although it shows dog hair (we have 3) a quick vacuum and it looks great.

    Read More
    balticstar January 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert L. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links