Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orca-style Ultrasonic Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Novelty Item Actually Works !
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical concerning this purchase because usually when I have purchased an item because I liked the way it looked and not because of it's practical use I have been ripped off. This item did not fall into this category. It works as described and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah O. July 6, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Water lasts for two days. Have been using for 6-7 months. No issues so far. No noticeable sound. Just wish there was a way to turn off the light, stuck a dark tape on it for now.

    Read More
    philipjoseph January 18, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just adorable and the vapor comes out of the little blowhole awwwww! Had it a couple weeks no problems.

    Read More
    jennasawesome May 9, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what we wanted to in our bedroom which is 15' x 20" ...has helped to end dryness and snoring!!!!

    Read More
    Colleen S. February 6, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the design ... Just as described.. Great amount of mist comes out...

    Read More
    jgrady02 March 11, 2013
  • Silent and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this humidifier for my daughter's room. It produces a great deal of cool mist, even on the mid-level setting. It is very quiet, and has a small orange power light that doubles as a small night light without being obnoxious. I keep mine on the floor, and have not noticed any pooling of water on the rug or leaking. I would recommend draining and cleaning it out after 2-3 days of use, because mold can accumulate on the inside rubber ring of the plug. I would recommend this for a small-to-medium sized room.

    Read More
    pmdoc January 29, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed with this product and would definitely recommend it to a friend. The only complaint that I have is that the stream of mist does not go very high into the air, so you must sit the unit on the edge of a high surface (table top etc...) otherwise you will end up with a puddle on the floor or wet surfaces. Overall, good product. It does its job and I only have to refill it once a day.

    Read More
    amestew November 18, 2010
  • humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this humidifier for my bedroom. It totally rocks. It is everything I thought it would be and the shipping was cheap! Highly recommend this humidifier to everyone.

    Read More
    planb123 August 10, 2010
Sponsored Links