Today $17.49

At other retailer: $36.86

Save $19.37 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orange Solar-powered Soji Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lanterns. Will purchase more.

    Read More
    Gloria N. July 9, 2017
  • Cute and functional lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. They are adorable and very functional. They look great on my patio.

    Read More
    filegumbo September 23, 2016
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    DOESNT WEATHER THROUGH OUR WINTERS WELL

    Read More
    janinerdeponty February 24, 2016
  • Lb
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Beautiful in ny yard

    Read More
    lynncb9 January 23, 2016
  • cute lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it a few weeks but it seems to be withstanding inclement weather fairly well. It gives off a nice ambient glow.

    Read More
    janekoz June 14, 2013
  • Soji Lanterns
    Verified Purchase

    They're fun, they're festive. Dont expect a very bright light at night, it's more like a low glow.

    Read More
    flirtygirty May 27, 2013
  • Pumpkin delight
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered; Put them in the garden. We'll see how they light up tonight!

    Read More
    foinby March 12, 2013
  • Summer Ornaments
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of Sojis from Overstock. My firrst set of 4 lasted over two years thru rain, wind, sun, hot and cold. I replaced them just as the fabric began to deteriorate. i love the look of them suspended from shepherd's hooks in the corners of the yard. The solar battery is very long lived as the lights glow well into the early morning hours. However, for even more extended life, I would recommend taking them in over the winter and turning off the solar battery. I liked them so much I just sent two white ones up to our daughter in Oregon.

    Read More
    cheries July 31, 2012
  • solar powered soji lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Six hours of direct sun isn't enough to charge the lanterns.

    Read More
    bugsythedog June 14, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging under my pergola and don't get much direct sun. They don't get too bright, but I love the ambiance they give. Sets my patio apart from others.

    Read More
    pvand May 20, 2012
  • Best solar Lanterns we have bought!!
    Verified Purchase

    WE love these lanterns! They hang in the trees, and light up the yard at night! Really pleased that Overstock is offering them!

    Read More
    fcarey529 March 21, 2012