Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orange Shagadelic Chenille 18-inch Double Sided Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mai Mai
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow true to color.

    Read More
    Willie B. May 1, 2017
  • Not made to last
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the appearance of this pillow, but it sheds pieces of the shag anytime you use it. Apparently the shag consists of a string coated with a "fuzzy type" of material. This outer coating comes off every time you lean on the pillow. Mine is less than a year old and rarely use it as a pillow (it's just a decoration) and still have several completely bare strings hanging from it. It's a very unique looking pillow and I love how it looks... just wish it was better made. It won't be long before it looks too shabby to keep, and I'll have to replace it.

    Read More
    Christopher M. March 12, 2017
  • Vivid color
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is made very well, the color is bright a tangerine

    Read More
    smoove702 January 19, 2017
  • OK pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright color - fun texture. However, pillows are not filled out and shag fabric tends to shed.

    Read More
    Karlen K. November 12, 2016
  • Good texture
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds thread, colour is more orange than described.

    Read More
    simanju October 23, 2016
  • Orange Shagadelic Chenille 18-inch Double Sided De
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, big, beautiful pillows! 2 of them! A+++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Diane S. May 30, 2016
  • Perfect Orange
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 orange pillows and it gave my couch the perfect boost of color it needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser101595 May 23, 2016
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..the size and color fit perfect

    Read More
    eaglefeathers October 26, 2015
  • Love these pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a vibrant orange. They are two sided and quite soft.

    Read More
    whydoihaveto April 12, 2014
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow arrived in perfect condition and is even better than as shown in picture.Was part of a gift for a 12-year old who loved it. Great quality, vivid color.

    Read More
    janice4041 December 27, 2013
  • Great texture!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not neon orange as might be suggested by the picture, but a burnt orange, just what I wanted. It "feels" great with its fuzzy cotton tendrils, if that's what you could call them. I don't think I'd worry about staining it, since it's not satin or fabic that can show marks. Funky and up-to-date.

    Read More
    lastminuteone October 28, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were comming apart. And not soft. Very disappointed with the quality of the mechanize.

    Read More
    roxxie66 August 11, 2013
  • Disatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item because picture did not accurately represent what I received

    Read More
    sunew629 June 12, 2013
  • nice pillows, good weight
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillows though not soft, they are also heavy which is good for me since they don't slide around on the leather couch

    Read More
    lsincincy May 18, 2013
  • Shag-a-delic!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these pillows because I loved the orange color to add some pop to my living room. It's a shaggy type of fabric that wears well. Great size and fluffiness. This pillow has a zipper and can be washed, although I haven't tried it yet. I will wash it on delicate and hang to dry. Great price for the product.

    Read More
    yolyo1 March 1, 2013
  • Note: Order all you need in 1 Order.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the first pillow I got. It was just like the photo: rich, dark orange. I bought one to try it out on my furniture and see how it'd work in my home. Since there are so many pillows available these days for less than this, I really thought about it so I wouldn't have buyer's remorse at the cost if I didn't like them later. After seeing the one, I ordered two more. They arrived promptly as all my many, many Overstock orders do, and I put them on the sofa with the first one, then realized they are a much lighter orange color. More like orange sherbet color than a darker, almost rusty-orange. Not just like the photo: these were lighter than in the photo. I could almost describe them as looking like the first one was one of the first in the dye-batch, and the second two looked like they were running out of dye. All the pillows are pretty, they're soft and comfy, though not as soft as grandma's chenille bedspread, in case you get that idea from the name 'chenille,' and if they'd all matched the photo, I'd have been completely happy with the whole transaction. I'm in process of returning the lighter two pillows. I'll get a shipping label. Overstock tells me they'll deduct about 10 dollars from my refund for shipping on these items, and if the return ends up being their fault, they'll give me the shipping back, too. I've only ever had a problem one time before, out of MANY purchases, and they did pay for the return shipping, and I'm expecting that to happen this time, too. I'll update and let you know if I end up paying for a color mistake O.com made, but I don't expect to. So if you're reading this, and no update, all is well! I've always been very happy with the products and every step of every transaction, but I know I depend on the reviews... that's why I'm writing this now instead of waiting till it's all over with. Not sure if I'll try again with two more pillows but, again, will update if I do. Hope this helps you. Please check if it does, so I'll know.

    Read More
    nashshopper February 10, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this yesterday ---- so fun and soft! Love that it is double sided. Another great purchase from Overstock ~

    Read More
    bernas February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elona S. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links