| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orange Round Hardback Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described.

    Read More
    tomwaverly September 21, 2017
  • 70s style
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect 70s orange and equally 70s lampshade shape. Awesome awesome awesome! Exactly what I was looking for! If you like the 60s or 70s retro look, you are sure to fund a gem in this.

    Read More
    julz32 September 12, 2017
  • Orange pop !
    Verified Purchase

    These are bright orange, stunning. Everyone comments on the color ! They are well made and I would recommend.

    Read More
    lovemyworld June 5, 2017
  • Orange!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp shade. I used it on older antique gold lamp - no problem. Goes great with my orange accent wall in Clemson room.

    Read More
    mom2014 February 22, 2017
  • Orange lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the color. Added bright style to my Autumn living room.

    Read More
    April H. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    ... to brighten up and add a splash of accent color! Very happy with it!

    Read More
    rkarl November 15, 2016
  • Super bright orange
    Verified Purchase

    The shade of orange in these lamp shades is distressingly bright for my taste. They make a BOLD color statement.

    Read More
    Debbie Sue September 10, 2015
  • Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    This color is perfect if you love orange. This shades lifts up the room and makes it feel welcoming to all.

    Read More
    athenag August 20, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade looks so good in my master bedroom. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Dayra H. April 23, 2015
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shade, goes well in my fall colors living room. Pop of color

    Read More
    bmarieshop April 7, 2015
  • Cool, bright orange modern lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    Great bright modern accent piece, nice quality, well packed, free shipping w Club O discount. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    leslie1234 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamp shades. The color is stunning, very true orange. Good quality. They make a statement.

    Read More
    waikoloagirl September 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Shades
    Verified Purchase

    In adding a splash of color to my room these shades were the perfect accessory!

    Read More
    shopwithsense May 30, 2013
  • perfect for my retro look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade for an old ornate tall lamp painted white. Worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    akhmp April 10, 2013
  • Orange Round Hardback Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shade in my living room for the fall/winter. Gives a great pop of color with the browns, tans and beige in the room.

    Read More
    vonnie14t November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links