Today: $125.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orange/ Ivory Outdoor Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors. Great pattern

    Read More
    OstkUser480695 January 31, 2017
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is prettier in person than the picture! I bought this to put out on my deck for the summer to add some color. The colors are perfectly muted and the construction of the rug is very sturdy. I now want to purchase another one for inside of my home, I am very happy with this brand and as a bonus, it was delivered very quickly!

    Read More
    lsmith2010 June 17, 2016
  • Colors as pictured, soft on yourfeet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is different from many out there and I love everything about it except one thing: because of the softer looped type construction it is more prone to getting fluffy snags. Other outdoor rugs I've had have been much flatter and less soft and I've not had the same problem. It does have to stand up to a living force of nature though (my son), so in a less destructive environment it might have no snag problem. The uncommon burnt orange/leaf green and slightly aqua blue in this pattern make it a keeper for me.

    Read More
    ornamentzaar July 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really good in our living room. Because of pets, we decided to try an outdoor rug inside the house. So far, so good. The dogs have not chewed on the rug, or decided it was for bathroom purposes. In addition, the rug is surprisingly soft and comfortable on the feet.

    Read More
    nona7 November 8, 2012
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go with some furniture for a screened in porch (Grandinroad Tangerine cushions from the Yorkshire Colleciton). I was happy when it arrived and matched the cushions well. It is not too bright of an orange nor too rusty. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    mom484848 October 3, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of this rug and the colors/design. Nice rich look. Placed under dining table and brought room together nicely. Would purhcase this again in a heartbeat. Can't beat the price/quality!

    Read More
    colbmom August 7, 2012
  • The perfect addition to our outdoor dining!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been thinking about a patio rug for a couple of years and have read several reviews on several different products. I settled on this rug partially because of the positive previous reviews and partially because of the color & design. We love how it adds color & texture to our outdoor dining experience. We spend a lot of time eating outside in the summer, and this rug adds comfort to our bare feet as well as delight to the eye.

    Read More
    andeej July 19, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our master bedroom. We have a photographic wall mural on all our bedroom walls of lilies of the valley National Geographic (small 11x11 room) 1950s house...this rug had colors that seemed to flow based on the pictures. Just received the rug today and LOVE IT! Colors for us were even better than expected. Wanted a pop of a rust orange color along with touches of blue, green & ivory. The rug also is somewhat "plush" for an outdoor rug. It's a loop small little pile that this rug has which was a nice surprise considering it will be in our bedroom. We have 2 fur babies our budding interior designer basset destroyed all the indoor only rugs; I guess as a statement of disapproval or annoyance...anyhow all we have are indoor/outdoor rugs now. She hasn't destroyed any of them which mean she must approve. All the other indoor/outdoor rugs we have order from Overstock are dead flat no pile. This seems durable and is much better in person than the pictures. Best rug so far! Very happy. Size seemed true.

    Read More
    19notpleased April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links