Sale: $70.79

Was: $89.99

Save $19.20 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orange/ Ivory Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Deck rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Adds great color to our deck. Hold up well.

    Read More
    Marjorie L. February 10, 2017
  • Overall very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are lovely, burnt orange, sage green.... flattened out in a couple days. No smells.

    Read More
    csinohio August 31, 2016
  • Great covered patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was staging my home to ready for sale (during the winter) and the patio needed a little vibrantcy - found this rug - great price - great for what I needed it to do. Arrived promptly and packaged well. Would do it again. No buyer regret here! Thank u Overstock!

    Read More
    texasisheaven February 24, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality and beautiful colors, just as pictured

    Read More
    casteela February 6, 2016
  • Still looks great after a year outside!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and still looks great!

    Read More
    Rainey T. January 31, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness, great colors, wearing very well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 11, 2015
  • Outdoor Moroccan rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase! The colors matched perfectly with my deck cushions and pillows! Nice quality. Took several days for the edges to lay flat, but all is good! I am very happy with this rug and would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 8, 2015
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug did not lay flat for at least two weeks but it does now and it's really easy to care for and looks good!

    Read More
    Katrina M. May 6, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Online color is very deceiving. Based on the picture I thought this would be a dark orange, but it's actually a very light in color and does not match the area I bought it for. Can't return it so I will find something else to do with it. They style is great.

    Read More
    kp418 May 20, 2014
  • Very pretty rug suitable for indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in person and soft and nice enough for indoor use. I am using it under my kids' craft table in our formal dining room that you see when you walk in, so I get compliments on it all the time yet it's durable and easy to clean. Exceptional quality at a fantastic price!

    Read More
    stephanieileen May 14, 2013
  • nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. The colors are really nice - it's colorful but not hard on the eyes at all. The quality is good. It is not flimsy at all and it brightens up an otherwise boring lanai.

    Read More
    itai January 17, 2013
  • The rug we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking design, colors looked great on our hardwood floor! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    mescreen January 9, 2013
  • shopenthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, I just wish the rust were a bright orange/red as it appeared to me on the screen. However, I'm keeping it because it is a nice, dense quality and in spite of the drab rust color, it still manages to be cheerful. The green, blue and ivory at least match my chair cushions (thrown off my the rust not matching the reddish orange) so...good enough.

    Read More
    shopenthusiast September 8, 2012
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a nice quality. Its thick and soft, and not "plasticky" looking like a lot of outdoor rugs I've seen. Unfortunately, the background color is very rust....I was expecting more of a coral. I'm not a fan of rust, and may replace it with something else.

    Read More
    talulah July 21, 2012
  • Love-color true
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern was larger than I expected but did not effect anything. Beautiful rug and well within my expectations.

    Read More
    41dirk June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser480695 January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links