Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oprah Adjustable Height Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for home business office. Very comfy and great deal for the price

    Read More
    Patti M. December 22, 2015
  • Good looking but hurts by back
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice looking chair with good quality. However, after sitting for two hours or so, both my husband and I felt lower back pain. I think the seat is too long.

    Read More
    Kat s. August 21, 2015
  • This is a chair for tall people
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really cool looking and has a comfortable seat, but when I went to sit in the chair, my feet were dangling off the floor! I am 5'6" and my husband is 5'9" and both of us had the same complaint - even in the lowest adjustable setting, the chair would not even fit beneath my desk and it was 2 inches higher (seat to floor) than our other office chairs. I was really disappointed because the chair is so groovy, and the chocolate color was unique. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    kschwehm February 17, 2014
  • Nice Looking and Comfortable Too
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has been a great one for me. It provides the comfort I need sitting at my computer for hours on end and looks nicer than most office chairs which is great since it's in my kitchen. I am petite, so I did find I needed to place a small pillow on the back of the chair, but that is no problem and actually makes it look all the nicer.

    Read More
    jillanne007 March 23, 2013
  • really is comfortable

    Purchased this chair for my home office and it really is comfortable. The seat has extra cushion support that is really great when I’m working at my desk for long hours. The dark brown is beautiful and I like that I have the option to rock back by controlling the side lever.

    Read More
    ajms145 February 8, 2013
  • Love the style and the design

    Love the style and the design. Great product for the price. Looks expensive. Great buy.

    Read More
    agn4856 January 4, 2013
  • Unusual chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is unusual shape of chair. I was expecting one that has strong back support. However it has very large seat that makes totally impossible to seat back. If you expect anything like an office chair or school chair it is not at all similar. Although I like the shape of seat which is comfy disregarding for leaning back, it has the systematic failure.

    Read More
    al50176 December 11, 2012
  • Doesn't Live up to reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair based on the reviews I was disappointment. I sit more than 9 hours a day at the computer, the back of the chair wasn't sturdy enough to support my lumbar spine and shoulders. I was afraid to sit all the way to the back of the seat and rest my shoulders on the back, when I did it was too far to reach the keyboard and the back felt unsafe. Had to return. But Overstock was wonderful in accepting the return.

    Read More
    keds99 September 26, 2012
  • Oprah office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy enough with my purchase. I will get used to the extra firmness of the seat and use a lumbar aid when sitting back in the chair.

    Read More
    onyxstarlite September 11, 2012
  • very comfortable, affordable white office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped and shopped on line and off for an affordable white office chair and I finally purchased this chair. Quality construction, which is important to me in look. The seat is very comfortable. It arrives in sections a bit battered, I was asked to check for scars, but all was OK. Easy assembly. The height mechanism is not all the smooth, but I can live with it. On my wish list - a cleaning guide, arms and a back adjustment - then it would be absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    robinseggblue August 8, 2012
  • It's very comfortable

    I searched around quite a bit before making my decision and this chair turned out to be a great product! It's very comfortable and was a too easy to assemble! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    al8028 June 22, 2012
  • This chair is my computer desk's companion

    This chair is my computer desk's companion and my best friend. It keeps my back straight it's very comfortable .I had to put it together and had no problem with the instructions. Great product overall.

    Read More
    acisales May 9, 2012
  • Nice solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    The material the seat is made out of is a bit cheap but I have to sit in this chair all day and it is solid and comfortable. It's more stylish then most traditional office chairs and it is very firm.

    Read More
    maj135 April 24, 2012
  • This one was made for the job

    For the looks and the cost, this chair exceeds all my expectations. I spend a lot of time working at my computer and needed a chair that was nice and comfortable, not just for a few minutes but for hours at a time. This one was made for the job. After 2 or 4 hours, you feel like you just sat on it, but with that much time working even if it didn’t I’d be ok with it ( break time anyway). In addition to being comfortable, this chair is very handsome. Makes my office look just a little bit classier.

    Read More
    acevedoluis1028 April 17, 2012
  • Great support

    The chair came within a couple of days of ordering and the manual instructions for assembly was very easy to follow. I was surprised with the amount of comfort this chair delivered and definitely recommend for anyone. The chair is very comfortable and gives great support. The padding is good and the adjustability is fine. My wife is also very happy with it

    Read More
    achompre April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links