Today: $60.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $29.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Opera 7-piece Crystal Whiskey Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anniversary gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is a whisky drinker, and I was looking for a classic decanter/ glass set that he could store the good stuff in longer term. He was very excited about the gift and it's held up beautifully for over 2 years. We wash the glasses in the dishwasher no problem.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 21, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Right size, nice crystal and exactly as was described.

    Read More
    OstkUser992372 July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my husband for Christmas. He is a lover of Scotch and he had asked for a nice decanter set. It came very well packaged and the pieces are gorgeous. The glasses are just perfectly sized.

    Read More
    Mary H. July 16, 2017
  • Love, love, love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful decanter set. Glasses are smaller than a typical lowball, but are great for casual sipping. Would absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073758 June 30, 2017
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person than the picture.

    Read More
    Earshler T. June 23, 2017
  • Foxtrot209
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just as described .

    Read More
    foxtrot209 June 11, 2017
  • Ha some display
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice handsome display for your favorite bourbon. Many components on the quality.

    Read More
    DAVID W. May 15, 2017
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    This is great looking set. I ordered it not expecting it to look as good as it did for the price. It is the centerpiece of my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1141542 May 10, 2017
  • Glasses are smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set! Excellent quality! Glasses are smaller than expected if drinking "neat" however, they are perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser999138 March 10, 2017
  • Nice gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son for his birthday. He's a scotch lover. It is used regularly with pleasure.

    Read More
    Chass February 10, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    No lead, made in Italy, great quality. Its not as heavy as traditional leaded crystal but it is incredibly clear and is good quality. The only thing I have noticed is the stopper isn't as sung as I would like; however, there hasn't been any noticeable oxidation to my beverages.

    Read More
    David J. January 25, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product as it was a gift

    Read More
    Charlene W. January 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! This item was packaged securely, and was given as a gift to my son who absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    baseball01 January 5, 2017
  • Winner
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this. The crystal is heavy and classic looking. The glasses are not too heavy but solid and sturdy..

    Read More
    shelley m. December 27, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is going to love it!

    Read More
    Andrea A. December 19, 2016
  • Just... WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Crystal Whiskey set since it had many great reviews. I looked into the cheaper sets and when I saw (Made in China- no offense) I got hesitant. I found this set and it says it is made in Italy with lead-free glass. I received it right away, opened it for inspection and was just in awe. It is a beautiful set, the glass is clear- not cloudy at all. I can just imagine what it will look like once you pour the Whiskey in it. I am so pleased with this purchase, I'm sure my boyfriend will love this Christmas Gift! =] If you are in need of a Whiskey Set... look no further because this is the product you should buy. I should add that it also comes very well packaged and with instructions should anything arrive broken or chipped.

    Read More
    OstkUser757423 December 4, 2016
  • Good quality lead free
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like box says lead free luxium ultra clear. Very solid. So glad I went with this.

    Read More
    Carlos G September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and holds my whiskey perfectly

    Read More
    john w. July 6, 2016
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set. I wish it was sparkling a little more but I still like both the glasses and decanter for the price.

    Read More
    Ramona C. June 2, 2016
  • Great little set
    Verified Purchase

    Classy with a nice weight to them. Definitely will look great on display.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links