Sale: $28.34

MSRP: $66.00

Save $37.66 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Open Weave Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WorkingMom
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what I bought it for. I have wood style laminate floors and these keep the rugs from moving around

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 14, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    adds a little cushion and helps to keep the rug from slipping

    Read More
    michelepa November 20, 2015
  • Non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    Its been 2 years since I bought this pad and never had a problem with it! Great buy!

    Read More
    nena5656 September 1, 2015
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - just what I needed for my new rug. Keeps rug from slipping as well as reduces noise level on hardwood floor. Thanks

    Read More
    lmh4 August 13, 2015
  • good grip
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much, there seems to be no traveling with the rug on top of it, nice cushion

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 May 5, 2015
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Typical pad sufficeient for an 8x10 rug. Working fine. Not a lot tot to commenton. Quality seems fine. Sligt odor so if you are sensitive let set in garage for a day or two. Will not serve as a true pad, use carpet padding for that.

    Read More
    hammmer January 29, 2013
  • A Very Versatile Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very versatile in that you can trim it to exactly the size what you want.

    Read More
    hammerd December 24, 2012
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I like this carpet pad. Does what it's supposed to do!

    Read More
    pebbles101 August 24, 2012
  • great non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what I needed ! Am purchasing a second one!!!

    Read More
    097586 June 22, 2012
  • great non-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    I am a drummer and I just bought a rug with this non-slip pad. This pad is doing its job, as everything stays in place while I drum. The pad was pretty inexpensive and quite thin which was a major plus.

    Read More
    kimmo2 May 15, 2012
  • Quick delivery - exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and they arrived in only two days! Great price for exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    alicia0713 April 30, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is being used on a lighter weight area rug that needed a little padding and, most of all, needed to be "held" in place. This rug pad achieved both goals. Love it!

    Read More
    rodnc March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva J. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grannieannie July 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links