Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $36.37

Save $12.12 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Opal Zebra Patterned Decorative Down or Poly Fill Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific looking, holds up really well

    Read More
    Eileen August 11, 2017
  • Mai Mai
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and they really liked it. Nice quality

    Read More
    Willie B. May 1, 2017
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Should have brought 2 the exact color I needed.

    Read More
    Debra J. April 14, 2017
  • Jillo
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, nice texture. Background is a natural color, not white.

    Read More
    jill a. February 18, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, heavy, think fabric, very durable.

    Read More
    activediva February 15, 2017
  • Color is different
    Verified Purchase

    Although I do like this pillow, it must be noted that the color is MUCH less vibrant than the photo shows. It is more like a rust rather than orange.

    Read More
    Paula F. February 15, 2017
  • doesnt look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow itself is really nice and looks expensive.......it's just not the same color as the picture of it....online it looks beige background with orange design....in person....it's brown background with orange design.........that's the only reason I gave it 2 stars.....had I wanted a brown and orange pillow...it would have gotten 5 stars!

    Read More
    Scott F. February 14, 2017
  • CMS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and bought it in another color.

    Read More
    cmstoll January 23, 2017
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Hard..hard as a rock, ugly color. you will need another pillow if your looking for comfort.

    Read More
    Peter Z. December 12, 2016
  • Mona from Mooresville
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large. Looks great from the front but fabric on the back doesn't match...

    Read More
    Mona R. November 22, 2016
  • Zebra Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Color of pillow not as pictured on website. Instead of red and white, pillow shipped to us was red and brown. It was returned.

    Read More
    Nancy J B. September 17, 2016
  • Zebra Print
    Verified Purchase

    In a game room and they look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser379882 September 6, 2016
  • Zebra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality .... Zipper closure

    Read More
    cassie3333 August 26, 2016
  • Zebra pillowa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. The color was burnt orange.

    Read More
    Kim D. August 23, 2016
  • Not orange at all
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nowhere near orange... More like brownish rust. I sent them back

    Read More
    illnana3 August 10, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE PILLOWS. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN

    Read More
    uytftdtduy July 25, 2016
  • fabulous quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are made exceptionally well. I ordered two and couldn't be more pleased with the look and quality. Well worth the price

    Read More
    stacy h. July 3, 2016
  • Zebra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, the orange was more of a rusty burnt orange color which is what I was looking for. The background is a beige/taupe color and goes wonderfully with the burnt orange. Makes it look for elegant than a stark white background. Love the feel, soft and velour like.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. May 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow and good quality

    Read More
    allison b. April 28, 2016
  • sofa pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Actually am looking at an accent color to the two I bought.

    Read More
    happy overstock customer! April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links