Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oneida Copper Garden 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    They are prettier in person although the bowls are a bit larger in scale than I expected. Overall great everyday dishes but nice enough for company.

    Read More
    Newenglander again February 2, 2013
  • A beautiful and graphic statement for your table
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes arrived well-packed. They are of a good weight and quality. Because there are browns, greys and even a slightly-warmer beige outline on the floral pattern, they work well with a variety of napkin and tablecloth colors (burnt orange, brown, tan, grey, and both cream and white). Have also mixed these with other plates, such as larger black square chargers, and they look beautiful together in a place setting. So far the dishes have been very durable, done well in the dishwasher, and work equally well for day-to-day as well as for entertaining. I have received several compliments from guests, who loved the varied patterns on the pieces - which really add to their versatility. I had originally bought only one set of these just to see how they performed, but will now be buying another set. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    suzette15 January 27, 2013
  • Nice durable set of dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is very nice and easy to use. It is able to go in microwave and dishwasher which is important. The only negative about it, as well as with a lot of dinnerware, is that it is too big. The plates just fit in my dishwasher but the plates and bowls are large which probably makes us give ourselves too big a servings. I have gotten several compliments on the dishes from friends and families, it is very pretty.

    Read More
    jane2013 January 2, 2013
  • Absolutely love them
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are beautiful to look at yet sturdy enough to endure everyday use. I love to let my kids to use the mug for drinks as they do not tip over easily. I also love that they are microwave safe. The bowls are larger than I would have liked, but that is OK. I mostly use the dishes and mugs. I wish Oneida also had matching pasta bow/soup bowls to match this dinner set.

    Read More
    jessicany December 26, 2012
  • Goos size, pretty design.
    Verified Purchase

    We like this set a lot. In fact, we bought two sets so that we could serve more people. We do not use the cups. If we did, I would take issue with them. They just seem thin and rather cheap. The rest of the set is also thin, but it is made to be that way, and it doesn't make the set look cheap to me. Of course, this is just a personal preference and, since we don't drink hot beverages, it's a non-issue anyway. Nonetheless, it is the reason I am giving the set a 4 star rating. As for the other pieces, they are a good size. Not too big, not too small. The bowls are extremly generous in size and can hold quite a bit. This can be a good or bad thing... depending on your prefered serving size and whether or not you are watching your weight! It would be easy to eat too much by filling these bowls. We like them though, and just remember not to fill our bowls. :)

    Read More
    cyndi2774 December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Quality Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered service for 12 pp. - Porcelain set of primary White and Black with accents of Gray and Copper. Looks terrific in my transitional kitchen with Espresso Cabinets and dark brown wood floor, white speckled granite countops. Delivered within 8 days of ordering. 1 box contained 2 Chipped Dinner Plates, called Overstock and they are sending out replacements.

    Read More
    lynniewags December 10, 2012
  • Great Bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant casual set. Bowl is great size-- perfect for large servings and/or hearty soups and stews. Mugs are also plentiful size. This group looks so good it could be a formal set.

    Read More
    longpaj October 16, 2012
  • Set of dishes
    Verified Purchase

    2 Sets of dishes arrived safely in tact. Love the dishes

    Read More
    rosefullerton August 22, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set of these dishes to see how well I liked them and upon using them for a few days decided to order a second set. They are sturdy and attractive. They are appropriate for everyday use as well as for semi-formal occasions. The colors and pattern are accurately reflected on the website, but the dishes are more attractive in person. Both shipments arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have been looking for new dishes for a long time and am very pleased with this selection. In my opinion, these dishes are an excellent bargain.

    Read More
    alexi529 July 14, 2012
Sponsored Links