Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oneida Color Burst Very Cherry 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • red dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are awesome! I am so sorry that I didn't buy them earlier. Microwave safe is correct.

    Read More
    melodie a. November 17, 2015
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, well made dishes. Love the pop of color! Great item at a great price.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 12, 2015
  • Very fine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous set of dishes. I love setting my table with them. Very good and not easy to chip or break. I love them.

    Read More
    missgege May 2, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes in my nautical themed kitchen! They are also very durable.

    Read More
    Misty L. April 23, 2015
  • Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    These were very heavy and well made but I didn't love the color. I thought it would be a bright red but it was more of a dark red. The outer white part is not shiny like I thought it would be. Overall, it was a good purchase. They were packaged great and will last long.

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
  • Great quality and look!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Nice and sturdy and love the clean, simple design.

    Read More
    uppsun February 25, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dinnerware for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas and they love it! The quality is just great. It feels strong &, looks good. The coffee mug is a great size not like some other dinnerware I bought elsewhere! Love It.

    Read More
    jblanca December 27, 2013
  • Wonderful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these dishes for just about a year and they are just as beautiful as when I received them. I use them on a daily basis also and there is no chips or discoloring whatsoever.

    Read More
    consumer12345678 November 5, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was greatly impressed when I received these dishes. The company did an amazing job of packaging the dishes so that there would be no chance of them breaking in transit! I shall refer you on to all my friends and family as a reliable company to order from. I had ordered these as a bridal shower gift.

    Read More
    tropical54 April 22, 2013
  • Dinnerware set, luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this set. It gives a pop to my kitchen and dining room. The cups arer a great size as are the other pieces. I ordered two sets, I may get one more. If you like red and something more simple in design this is for you. Once again very happy with my O purchase. I would live to find matching serving pieces!

    Read More
    tac09 March 21, 2013
  • red overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, I will recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    dmg1212 January 19, 2013
  • Burst of Red makes you smile !
    Verified Purchase

    These were given as gifts and suited the needs of my daughter well.

    Read More
    designblue December 30, 2011
  • Not the color I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I was taking a color chance, sorry but I sent it back. Nice quality just not quite right color.

    Read More
    merryms October 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joycebar48 June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links