Today: $89.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oneida Apollonia 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy, well made, tasteful and classic flatware. Has been in use for 3 years, with regular dishwasher cleaning, and looks great. Good quality stainless, that is truly stainless after use with children and two moves, handwashing, etc.

    Read More
    nyclady4 June 20, 2017
  • Elegance and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality merchandise. Great on the dinner table, always looks new after three years of use.

    Read More
    debdots May 18, 2017
  • For everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Thi set has lasted well with dishwasher use. I have had it for a while now and do not notice any pitting or discoloration.

    Read More
    clary007 April 23, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of silverware. I have had it almost 6 years and still use them and they look brand new still. Love!

    Read More
    dana m h. January 6, 2016
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a drawerful of mismatched, ugly silverware. Got tired of it. Threw the old stuff out and these are so nice. Perfect weight. Sturdy and solid without causing you to be tired from holding a fork..lol. Nice set.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 18, 2015
  • Quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight of this flatware, looks expensive and feels expensive washes up beautifully

    Read More
    jandgjoy January 26, 2015
  • Got My New Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought my new set of flatware, and its been years since I had a whole new set. This is gorgeous, lightweight and goes with any place setting. Very happy with Oneida products.

    Read More
    selenny March 26, 2014
  • Wonderful Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Completes my table setting wonderfully! The flatware is heavier than expected but it only adds to the richness. Love it!!

    Read More
    wytovlin March 24, 2014
  • Great flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality flatware! It is larger than normal and a little heavy, but that's what I like about it. It looks very expensive.

    Read More
    brendafromsc March 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a good set of flatware for dinner parties. When I saw this set I loved the look and hoped that the quality would match the look. I am very pleased. It is stylish, masculine looking and substantial.

    Read More
    rob46 January 30, 2014
  • High quality flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy flatware, showing excellent quality. Nice pattern but that's just personal pref. Excellent price for the product. Delivered fast.

    Read More
    sullyman51 December 31, 2013
  • Not wha I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I had read other comments about them being of high quality. I'm not so impressed. They are not as heavy as I expected. I will be retuning them.

    Read More
    withaz541 December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful flat wear
    Verified Purchase

    The flatware arrived quickly. It Is beautiful and I'm so excited to use it. There were a couple of flaws, but I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    artzldy November 20, 2013
  • Oneida Apollonia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Substantial in hand. Looks very expensive. Would definately purchase again.

    Read More
    gingersnaph November 14, 2013
  • Saint Apollonia would be proud!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to replacing our wedding silverware (after our 30th anniversary), I originally found this silverware in a local department store. I liked the silverware, but not their price. Overstock to the rescue!! Now, I love the silverware, and the price! I love the heavy feel, the high shine, and the detailed design. Love this product!!

    Read More
    sydneyrae October 31, 2013
  • 18/10?
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure that this flatware is 18/10 advertised, on the box it states that it is 18% chrome, but it does not speak to a nickel content/percentage. I received my set today and NOWHERE on the box or flatware itself does it say it is 18/10. If it truly is 18/10 than it is a good price, if not, then I did not receive a bargain. I am not confident it is what the description claims so I will be returning the flatware and purchasing something I know is indeed 18/10. Otherwise if I open it and use it, ultimately, to find it is not 18/10 quality I am stuck with the flatware long-term.

    Read More
    cathwats October 14, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful flatware.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this flatware. Beautiful to look at, and substantial to hold. We purchased two sets, so we have service for 16.

    Read More
    mdmrn April 11, 2013
  • Flatware Stainless Steel
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this flatware. Moving into my renovating condo and wanted to upgrade on my every day flatware. These flatware is both modern and/or traditional/transition and looks wonderful on the table. Great feel in the hand and dishwasher safe. Highly recommend this product. Also, it's a little unusual so the design is perfect.

    Read More
    jgher April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I and my husband are very picky when it comes to silverware. In fact I was a bit nervous ordering online because of that factor. I'd been out looking for a long while now and could never find a set I loved. Well, my search is over! I was soooo pleasantly surprised when my order arrived. My husband loves this set, as well. Elegant looking without being too frilly-frilly fru-fru. This silverware set is just beautiful. Love the weight - not too heavy or too light... fit for the manliest of men or the dantiest of ladies. The price is exceptional for such great quality. Great shine even after being run through the dishwasher.The service set that is included is such a nice bonus and is greatly useful. This is a set that will be used everyday & will also dress up our dinner table when we entertain. If you're looking for great quality silverware, do yourself a favor and order this set. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kab4 March 2, 2013
  • Pleasing appearance and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a discontinued pattern. I consider myself fortunate to have purchased it while still available. We are using it for daily meal service and all of the family is pleased with the appearance and feel. I especially like the larger size table spoons. I woiuld definitely recommend purchasing Oneida products.

    Read More
    stewpot January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links