Read All Reviews for Oneida American Harmony 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These are a gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality! So excited to have purchased them

    Read More
    bigbabies December 16, 2015
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the flatware. It is heavy and well balanced.

    Read More
    adbanc June 5, 2014
  • Yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    A great value on a hard to find item. I desperately needed more spoons and forks, so this was perfect. I just wish Overclock had the serving set for sale too.

    Read More
    beeze February 26, 2014
  • Oneida flatwear beautiful and a fabulous value.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother gave me 2sets of Oneida American Harmony Flat wear for my wedding 23 yrs ago. During that time pieces go missing, just disappear. I was thrilled to find this on Overstock! It was a great value and, except for the Oneida stamp on the knives, matches my old set perfectly. Price, quality and craftsmanship are superb. This is a great deal!!!!

    Read More
    hannahmaysmom August 20, 2013
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these over time. I now have service for 12. I use it for everyday and it's great. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jdp43 July 24, 2013
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 12 place settings with serving pieces many years ago and have loved it, use it everyday. I was thrilled to see I could still get it. I wanted to buy more of it since I only run the dishwasher once a day, when it is full, and sometimes run short of silverware. I bought another 8 place settings. It is such a simple and traditional pattern that it is nice for everyday and fancier dinners. It has a nice weight. It feels and looks like it should be more expensive but the price on it is very good. If someone is looking for some very nice stainless that will last for many years, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    jordan6000 June 12, 2013
  • A very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set to use at our lake house. Of course, we don't use these on a daily basis but so far they have been great. We always wash them in the dishwasher and they come out looking great.

    Read More
    teaguet February 16, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the product was very nice. The color was just as viewed online. The cost was reasonable and would buy another set if needed. the delivery was prompt as promised.

    Read More
    dolores54 August 28, 2012
  • Still Steal
    Verified Purchase

    I had an old set and needed to replenish it. I was pleased to find the design had not changed. The weight is dispersed accurately so that the utensil is not difficult to handle.I haven't had any problems with a great deal of scratches and no problems with bending or losing it's shape.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie May 26, 2012
  • thiswas a gift to my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    i will buy another set for my self. i liked the pattern and the wt. of the set i would tell my friends to buy it.

    Read More
    james071 October 11, 2011
  • added to exc. set
    Verified Purchase

    I had a set for 18 people, so I just added to it. I like the style

    Read More
    cursula1 September 8, 2011
  • American Harmony
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern. I've had the set for many years, and it holds up well.

    Read More
    ldenniston February 22, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I laready had one set and needed another for family dinners--the fork is the best- pointy but not too pointy tines- firm but still elegant!

    Read More
    cccg February 15, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware has a good weight, and timeless design. Very well priced for the quality.

    Read More
    skipper67 December 3, 2010
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted to have extra sets of this flatware for my table.

    Read More
    ozziemc October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links