Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oneida 14-piece Triple Rivet Knife Set with Black Lacquer Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set to my sister who loves it!

    Read More
    dmorgie January 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Liz Lowenthal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to help furnish my son's rowhouse. He likes to cook and really likes the knife set.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 30, 2015
  • great knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses knifes I cook alot and these have fit the bill

    Read More
    dale209 April 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of knives. This is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something inexpensive that had a black block to match my kitchen. The knives are all high quality and get the job done! I was very surprised with the quality of these, considering how expensive some knives can be. My last set rusted, so I'm going to be sure to handwash these and dry them with a towel so that doesn't happen again.

    Read More
    samanthah4310 April 11, 2014
  • shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for a wedding shower. The woman I gave it them to, loves them. She raves about them all the time. The santuko knife is her new favorite. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    audesoddessy September 20, 2013
  • Elegant knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Good set priced well, happy with purchase. Would recommend this set. Not too huge and not too small.

    Read More
    rlsinger March 21, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have liked the knives so far. I do not wash them in the dishwasher. They are mainly surrated knives. I have no issues with them and the shipping was very timely.

    Read More
    dibrah August 17, 2012
  • beautiful knife set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are so much more than I expected. Love them and they are so durable.

    Read More
    deldor April 18, 2012
  • These look great!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as a gift for a son who is a fledging cook. The value was great, they look good, have a nice heft and feel. Although we have not used them I feel very comfortable with the product, and saved $30 off the price quoted elsewhere.

    Read More
    judi0310 February 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cathleen r. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links