Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oneida 13-piece Dual Rivet Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp as sharp as my professional knives a durable great price!!!

    Read More
    JAMES F. October 25, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a housewarming gift. Great knives...great weight and handles well. Should have gotten one for me.

    Read More
    ajmaple April 23, 2015
  • Oneida Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at the high level of quality of this set. Bought it for our vacation home. Have used Chicago, Henckels and Victorinox in the past and, for the money, this set compares favorably. Nice boock and steak knife set, too. I really don't think you could be dissapointed with these knives..

    Read More
    artdo November 8, 2013
  • Worth the dough!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price for a great set! Not as heavy as I had imagined though. Must be the high carbon steel.

    Read More
    comconsume October 25, 2013
  • knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp knives. About half of the retail cost. NIce wooden block for stroage.

    Read More
    12lin03 October 23, 2013
  • These knives were sharp and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were exactly what I expected and needed. Shopped around but couldn't find anything that compared. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    face79 June 11, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set at a great price. Quality knives can be very expensive. I found this set to be affordable and when the knives arrived I was not disappointed. I've had this set over two weeks now and I've used almost everyday.

    Read More
    gigiann70 November 2, 2012
  • Product was not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the steak knives and the paring knife. The saw-tooth blades do not cut smooth or well. I attempted to cut up a cantaloupe with the paring knife and it had a hard time cutting the melon. I ended up using the smooth bladed small utility knife and it work somewhat better, but over all the knives did not cut well. The problem with the saw-tooth paring knife and steak knives is that you can't ever sharpen them with a steal, so you just have to hack through your food. Not good.

    Read More
    ironmanxp April 17, 2012
  • High quality knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Great knives! They have a heaviness to them that I like. Sharp blades. Got them as a gift, and they loved them! Highly recommend :)

    Read More
    missrattlesnake September 19, 2011
  • Somewhat disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I am sadly disappointed in these knives. The scissor handle was broken when i got the knives, the paint on the handles after only a couple of months has started falling off, all in all not worth the money i spent on them.

    Read More
    pwuttycat August 9, 2011
  • Impressed thus far
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to really use this set yet - but the one knife that I have used is doing a great job. I cut up limes and no challenges and the cuts were clean. I do like the look and feel of the knives and the block that is included.

    Read More
    bbbelle317 March 29, 2011
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set, seems well made, very sturdy and they are sharp! Satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    bud00smom February 2, 2011
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    substantial feel - steel all the way through the handle. grips well. cuts well. not flimsy at all. excellent product.

    Read More
    mancal December 26, 2010
  • dul rivet knife set
    Verified Purchase

    bought for sister new home, she loved it, would buy again if the need ever comes up, thanks for deal

    Read More
    mertie October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links