Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-drawer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item to play into the overall decor of a room, but I would not recommend it for a very prominent/centerpiece role. These are fine as "supporting" actor in the decor of a room and they play that role very well. Then again that is what side tables are made for and that's what it gets 4 stars for. My husband and I bought one a long time ago and bought another recently, we have no complaints - would and have bought again.

    Read More
    petab December 18, 2012
  • Side table for rounding out the living room
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchase two of these, the first was to use a table for the phone which was just setting on a box on the floor. The second was to go between the two comfy chairs to create a conversation area. Have added lamps to each and both fit in with the other furniture pieces. Happy with the look. Did have a broken metal piece that joins the two tiers on the first table, but Overstock's customer support was able to send replacement piece quickly.

    Read More
    sara0123 December 1, 2012
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are perfect in a traditional living room setting. They are a good size with lots of "mostly hidden" storage.

    Read More
    rhododendron November 30, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly-built table. Only issue was that one of the pre-drilled holes was off, so the connecting hardware was not not entirely successful on this one table leg. Other than that, it is well made and looks nice.

    Read More
    drsworth November 27, 2012
  • Nice quality end table
    Verified Purchase

    It was quite simple to put the table together. I really like it, and it matches well with my other livingroom furniture.

    Read More
    allthatanda November 15, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as nightstands...perfect! Have had many great purchases and not one disappointment!

    Read More
    somedayisnow October 25, 2012
  • Nice table, which is larger than it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    The one-drawer side table looks small in the picture, but it is a good size. I purchased this along with another table for my husband's reception area, along with 4 captain's chairs from Overstock. Very pleased with all purchases and the look we've achieved.

    Read More
    acook7 October 7, 2012
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table to fit in my office and this works perfect. I love the lower shelf where I can hide stuff. It was very easy to put together - only took about 30 minutes. I also like the small drawer for placing pens and small things.

    Read More
    mikitamom July 4, 2012
  • Effect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased a different table for my living room between 2 chairs. It was poorly quality,finish was uneven. Ordered this table was more than please. Looks expensive, cherry wood matches my other furniture. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    macs74 May 30, 2012
  • This table looks very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice when put together. It seems to be pretty sturdy. Great for the price.

    Read More
    bill317 March 23, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together and the inside locks to not have covers, so no matter where you are, you can see one of the three on the insides of the small wood pieces beneath the top. But is very functional; bought two ... one for each bedroom ... for accessories.

    Read More
    saddyh March 18, 2012
  • It's ok, do comparison shopping thoroughly
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced for what it does, other tables I purchased from here are comparable in quality and yet cheaper.

    Read More
    jazzandslice December 26, 2011
  • Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new pair of tables for my family room, wow what a buy. They look expensive but were not. So easy to put together and friends and family thought I had really spent alot of money. Such a deal.

    Read More
    shielas December 14, 2011
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for our guest bedroom. It arrived in perfect condition and was packaged very well. I found it very easy to assemble, but I've bought a lot of assemble it yourself type furniture over the years, so it might be slightly less easy for someone who is not used to buying this type of furniture. The table is very sturdy and looks great. For the price, this is an excellent table.

    Read More
    rebeccag08 December 8, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what we were looking for. No scratches. Easy to assemble. Good price

    Read More
    suchie10 November 3, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have this nice little table sitting next to the chaise lounge I bought. It looks great.

    Read More
    54cheesehead November 1, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered several items from Overstock.com and each has been as we expected.

    Read More
    renuchawla October 26, 2011
  • Great accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    This end table will work perfectly in any room. I love the small drawer-great place to keep coasters. The cherry wood is a deep red cherry that is especially a rich red color when the sun shines through a window onto it. Very beautiful piece and instantly adds class and elegance to the room.

    Read More
    picklin24 September 21, 2011
  • perfect corner accent table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect corner accent table and a great addition to the space.

    Read More
    mannev April 11, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. Many people have told me as well. Great material, very sturdy and color. It gives my living room a special touch.. This is definetly worth the price!

    Read More
    joanita79 November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links