Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-drawer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, yet good lookin' little side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great side table for a small space. I am very pleased with this table. It took all of 20 minutes to assemble and the directions were easy to follow. The table came well-packaged with styrofoam and thus, no damage. The table looks rich, well-made, and is very sturdy; the added shelf under the table top is perfect for stowing a laptop or a couple of books or magazines. This is not MDF, but wood and does not look cheap. You won't fit a lot of stuff in the drawer--it is small, but definitely a remote control or a set of coasters will fit. My husband was very impressed with the overall look and quality of the table. I think for the price, it was truly a find!

    Read More
    overseasinsa March 3, 2012
  • Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered anything from overstock.com before. And I am so glad that I did. Because I was looking for a small bedside table to go in my guest bedroom. And it is the size and color that I needed and it matches the other furniture in the room perfectly. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    katokc65 September 28, 2012
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant nice and will recommended this side table.

    Read More
    mcalsy September 14, 2012
  • PERFECT

    I bought these as night stands and they are absolutley perfect. easy to assemble, fast shipping. I did notice they are easily scratched so I got glass for on the tops. They really did suit my purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    somedayme2 September 13, 2012
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice table to put between the chairs. The assembly was super easy. I lost my instruction but I did it without it in less than half an hour. It looks sturdy. The only thing is it smelled a little (the new furniture smell) . But I expect it to go away in a couple of days.

    Read More
    dengwenjun August 27, 2012
  • A very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This table was bigger than I envisioned (but true to size in description). It fit perfectly between two chairs and blends right in with other more expensive wood/upholstered furniture. I like that it is substantial enough to hold a lamp, books, etc. without being wobbly. Its not just an accent piece, this would be good for a night table or end table. Directions were a little hard to follow, but I was able to figure it out and get it together successfully without issue.

    Read More
    mangomom1 July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous table! Easy assembly, looks beautiful in my office. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dlptex June 19, 2012
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality table, exceeded my expectations, only gave it 4 stars as it was still RTA, for the price I think it should have come assembled... but nice solid wood. quick assembly.

    Read More
    mm505 June 18, 2012
  • Love, love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this table. The assembly was easy and very secure. There isn't anny "wobble" and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    mgrass April 26, 2012
  • Nice, functional table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is super functional. It's like 2 tables in 1. You have the top of the table for lamps, etc. Then you have the next shelf down that I store my laptop on. The table drawer is small, but big enough to house the TV remote. If you have small living room this table is a great table!

    Read More
    ricbro February 2, 2012
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Like this table very much, it fits the space I purchased it for, between two recliners, the height is also right for me. Arrived in the box, took a little time to assemble, and was surprised to see some fine scratches on the top after finishing it. It is not significant, I will not send it back, but I will give it a four star because of it.

    Read More
    kislany August 26, 2010
  • Thanks Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for small tables to go in our family room. I liked the look of this and took the chance on ordering. I ordered two of them and am glad I did. They are exactly as they appear on line. They are much prettier and better made than similarly priced tables in the local stores. They were pretty easy to assemble too. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    donnadish April 8, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to coordinate with a coffee table I have of the same color and similar shape. It arrived and was absolutely fabulous. Well make and simple to put together. I transformed my room with little money and the compliments are unreal. Who ever manufactured this did a good job. Can't beat it.

    Read More
    techuse April 8, 2010
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a side table for my toddlers room. It was a great price and perfect size and I had no problems with it. It has since been given away as baby furnishings changed as he got older..but it still looked brand new.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • One drawer side table.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent work. Look great in my Living room. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    nilykatriel February 6, 2015
  • Outstanding value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a side table for my sofa that could store my laptop and still have a usable surface area, and this table delivered just that. The laptop fits perfectly on the lower shelf which keeps the top of the table free for lamps, books or anything else one would put on a side table. It arrived earlier then expected, in perfect condition, and was a snap to put together. The drawer is a nice feature, with ample space for a power cord, television remote and a couple of magazines.

    Read More
    sandi78 April 15, 2013
  • Quality piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had no trouble putting this together after I bought it and we bought 2. I think it took him 30 minutes to put both of them together and he is not really "the handy man". It is exactly the color that is depicted on the website and the quality is great for only $$. It looks like a 200-300 piece at value city or ashley furniture. My style is bit more modern-traditional and it could certainly go either way. I am telling you that it will surprise you. I put my laptop on the bottom piece and have a lamp on the top. My husband uses it to hold his glasses and pieces of jewelry he will wear for the next day but it is a large enough piece to hold a couple of magazines, a laptop, etc. BUT, you won't want to hide it with having a bunch of stuff on it anyway. One tip though, it ended up having a larger circumference than I thought so make sure to measure the space you have and compare to the dimensions of the end table first.

    Read More
    pushdyg February 1, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table but whoever created the instructions for assemly must have had something against the consumer. These were the worst assembly directions I have ever encountered. My husband struggled with it and gave up. I was determined to figure it out and only by chance did I get it to come together, no thanks I might add to the "map" for assembly. The bottom line is, it looks very nice.

    Read More
    cathka January 24, 2013
  • Great Vendor
    Verified Purchase

    Color match, quality and earlier than expected delivery I am completely satisfied with Overstock.com

    Read More
    ltlipp January 3, 2013
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This is not high quality furniture, but the price is right. It looks great. We're really happy with our purchase. I may buy a piece of glass for the top as the wood doesn't seem particularly hard.

    Read More
    jessicascreenname December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links