Starting at: $54.48

Save $22.46 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks good once I substituted my own hard ware. The plastic knobs that came with the piece are awful

    Read More
    Lorraine M. June 28, 2017
  • Great shorter nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nightstand that would fit under the low bottom edges of my windows, and these were a perfect fit! I have them in white, and changed out the knobs to something nicer. They are wide enough to have quite a few things on top, if needed, plus the drawer and space underneath provide a ton of storage.

    Read More
    Susie B. March 12, 2017
  • College dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive- good height. Drawer sticks and we couldn't figure it out but good value for money!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 11, 2017
  • Particle wood damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I received the i-drawer niI opened it it had 2 pieces of wood damaged. One was cracked.

    Read More
    John R. December 5, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put togeather great instructions a very sturdy piece of furniture love it

    Read More
    howard m. December 2, 2016
  • One-Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Product is particle board, relatively poor quality

    Read More
    Karl G. November 18, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, could be a little higher. Good match for dressers already in guest room

    Read More
    OstkUser372315 November 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser650748 October 23, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks nice. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 14, 2016
  • dessertqueen
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this nightstand. It was simple to put together, and is very sturdy. Looks very nice, and looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    dessertqueen June 7, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very functional

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand was arduous to assemble; that's on top of it arriving slightly damaged. I never return item, but this one wasn't worth keeping. Returned!

    Read More
    GoGo1 May 27, 2016
  • Very Low
    Verified Purchase

    Product was smaller and lower than I thought. Looks fine if your bed it low.

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 23, 2016
  • CBrad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand to match chest of drawers and dresser for my daughter's apartment. Easy to assemble. Like the closed drawer and open shelf feature.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 27, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Did not take long to put them together and they look really nice in my room

    Read More
    Anita W. April 18, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but fine for our use in a guest room setting. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Debi E. April 12, 2016
  • NIGHT STANDS
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDER THIS FOR MY SISTERS KIDS AND THEY LOVE THEM

    Read More
    jennifer e. March 26, 2016
  • Mary Y
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price-my Granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Mary Y. March 23, 2016
  • night table
    Verified Purchase

    Gran loved it right beside her bed.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Janet F. March 10, 2016
  • Fell apart within a month
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality press board material fell apart within a month. a bad choice.

    Read More
    Erin E. March 7, 2016
Sponsored Links