Starting at $54.49

Save $25.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jakefromva
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these nightstands for our bedroom and they look great. They did not take long to put together at all they are sturdy but not made of the best wood but they do the job. Once we set them on each sid eof our bed they look so nice and the drawers to hold up to many books or magazines placed in them. So if you are looking for something that looks good and including a good price then you should buy this. Everything was in the boxs when they arrived and nothing was damaged or chipped either. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    jakefromva April 23, 2010
  • I am so used to outrageous bargains on Overstock that this one surprised me. It is worth the price, but no more than that. This little item is not the quality I have been spoiled with on Overstock, you will not be passing this one along to your grandchildren

    Read More
    OstkUser61585 January 30, 2006
  • Sturdy, and nicely finished
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how well finished this piece was. No sloppy edges, no chips, no scratches, and all holes for fasteners precisely done. Assembly was no easier nor more difficult than any other buyer-built furniture, meaning you should read the instructions like they mattered and lay out all the parts on a hard, flat surface for assembly. Full marks, this is a quality piece in the genre.

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. December 29, 2015
  • Pretty easy to assemble; plenty of storage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new nightstand when moving into an apartment. I knew I wanted one with a drawer to shove all my things into, and this nightstand is perfect for that. The open area on the bottom is also good for storing things as well, such as books and magazines. This was pretty easy to assemble; my sister in law and I did it probably within a half hour or so. The only problem I had was with the actual drawer as it seemed like it was stuck. A little vaseline later and it opens and closes a lot better. I can fit a small lamp and my laptop on the top of it which is convienient. For the price and ease of assembly, I think this was a good purchase. Additionally, it was delivered within a few days.

    Read More
    onlyashes07 October 15, 2009
  • One drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cheaply built. Made of MDF. It's a good thing that it only has to sit in the corner of a rarely used bedroom. It holds a table lamp. That's all I dare put on it.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 23, 2017
  • CBrad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand to match chest of drawers and dresser for my daughter's apartment. Easy to assemble. Like the closed drawer and open shelf feature.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 27, 2016
  • Versatile nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purcahsed the nightstand to replace a 2 drawer file cabinet I have in a guest bedroom. When I put the nightstand together I discovered that it was perfect for the 2 printers I have. I put one on top and one on the bottom shelf. The drawer holds odds and ends for my small office space. So the nightstand now serves as my dual printer stand and it looks great.

    Read More
    marksw12 July 12, 2012
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a side bed table for my daughter's bedroom. It's nice to have a drawer and shelf on the bottom.

    Read More
    amycwi January 3, 2013
  • GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this one-drawer nightstand. I needed something for quite a small place and this fits perfectly. Assembly went fine and I had no issues with it. I like the drawer and lower shelf features.

    Read More
    dar2d2 August 24, 2012
  • were OK
    Verified Purchase

    I got the order in a timely manor. It looks nice enough and was easy to put together. They are very short, a lot lower then I was expecting. I should have paid closer attention to the details

    Read More
    pb1234 September 3, 2006
  • OK nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok product. it was inexpensive. easy to put together. I purchased 2 nightstands and 2 Seven drawer chests same review for both. Nightstand is smaller and lower than average but I was not looking for anything that was a stand out just some where to put the lamp and my book. The Seven-drawer Chest is decent sized for lingerie. I was looking for a tall slender piece to put in the closet and these fit the bill. I changed out the plastic knobs for a sturdier set, but the others would have function just as well. Make sure you read the instructions carefully first as the plastic parts are all together and you may miss the small pieces attached to the drawer slides if you don't. ****** shipping was very good.

    Read More
    Edith S. July 13, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser650748 October 23, 2016
  • Love my nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is just MDF not real wood, but strudy and the finish is nice, good buy for the price.

    Read More
    deedee3007 January 27, 2016
  • Mediocre to fair product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This was very inexensive, and the quality was very cheap. The pieces were covered with saw dust from the particle board. I made the mistake of waiting until the piece was assembled before wiping it down. I discovered that there were several dings and crushed areas that must have happened during shipping. However, after spending the better part of an hour assembling, I really didn't want to disassemble and re-ship so I kept it. Wipe down all the pieces when you receive it to make sure there is no damage. I wouldn't recommend this piece for a "nice" bedroom. It is in my 12-year old son's room - it holds up his clock and light. Given the condition of the rest of his room, it looks just fine.

    Read More
    bdmaine March 6, 2012
  • Nightstand nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, on-line video helped when I hit a part that confused me. But the quality was disappointing. I purchased a pair of knock-down night stands last week locally, they came with metal ball bearing tracks, a nicer finish over the composition board, and were in perfect condition out of the box. This piece had scratches in the finish, a cheesy plastic track for the drawer to open/close with, and was a disappointment, especially since the one I bought locally was a few dollars less - and that was not a sale price.

    Read More
    joanigal September 8, 2011
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, looks good, stable. Could be about 6 inches taller, but looks correct with platform bed.

    Read More
    I shop May 25, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product for the value ... sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rae Beth M. January 29, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this nightstand for grandaughters room, her dad did the assembly with no problems. Fit into decor very nicely and is holding up well to 4 year olds useage. Sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Denice D. February 21, 2018
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Am happy with item and was easy to assemble. the drawer and shelf is nice for extra storage

    Read More
    adn60rph July 4, 2013
  • Great nightstand set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these, one for me and one for hubby and we both love them. They've lasted for awhile now. Easy to clean and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    italianprincssluv October 17, 2017