Today: $84.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Charming Multipurpose Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! We have owned it just over a year now. It was easy to assemble. So far It has been rugged enough to withstand a relocation and still came out looking great! We have used as a sofa table, and currently as a stand for a 50" HDTV. In case anyone is wondering, we also have just enough space on the surface for a gaming unit. If you need to maximize space, underneath there is enough space/clearance for a smaller table/stool to place other consoles or stereo/speakers. The drawer is perfect size for keeping remotes easily assessable and out of sight...plus has also turned out to be a great keep spot for keys.

    Read More
    Shar W. December 13, 2015
  • Great foyer table....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a foyer and it looks great. Nice place to keep keys if you lose them as often as I do.<smile>

    Read More
    Hamilton M. October 10, 2015
  • Lovely table, great utility
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a lovely addition to my dining room. I use it as a buffet serving table and it is perfect. The drawer is handy to store serving pieces when not in use.

    Read More
    ehende July 23, 2015
  • Very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This console was just small enough to fit in a small space but yet large enough to hold my beautiful accent pieces!

    Read More
    300princess July 8, 2015
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Solid nice piece. Georgous dark finish.

    Read More
    AMY L. April 22, 2015
  • Looks great, difficulty assembling
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks great in my entryway. The assembly was a bit difficult. One of the leg posts didn't have the screw holds drilled correctly and I had to use my power drill to get the piece to fit. Once assembled it is a nice piece.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. April 2, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easy to assemble

    Read More
    Vladimir A. March 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made given its inexpensive price. Nice finish and hardware

    Read More
    jenaustin January 30, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality! Returned. Color was off. Skinny legs. Not my style

    Read More
    shop4all7 June 30, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Easy to put together and I love the color, l would recommend this table

    Read More
    glover68 May 25, 2014
  • Fine Furniture, Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, well packaged for shipment, very easily assembled.

    Read More
    bpsdbos May 4, 2014
  • Great Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    The table was packed very well. Everything was ready to go with easy instructions to put it together. I had a little trouble trying to distinguish which leg went where since all the legs look the same. Once I looked at the picture though I figured it out!! The table is MAGNIFICENT!! It looks just like the picture and everyone loves this piece! This is a keeper especially for the value. Great Job Overstock!!

    Read More
    sassygalcolumbus May 2, 2014
  • Wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great in the hallway, seems light and airy and does not take up space at all.

    Read More
    60wanda April 25, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality with good price! highly recommend! nice color and sturdy!

    Read More
    iridologist April 24, 2014
  • simple and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use as a desk for my lap top. Works great for the space.

    Read More
    raye1234 February 24, 2014
  • Nice Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    While this is not a "forever" piece of fine furniture, it serves its purpose very stylishly. The table is nice in our entryway. The drawer is a good place to stash the mail key. It's neither flimsy nor sturdy- but all it's required to do is sit there, look pretty, and hold a lamp. I'm happy with the combination of what we paid for it for the purpose it serves.

    Read More
    wrldpc February 20, 2014
  • Very pleased with console table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for great price! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    sueflandersnj February 20, 2014
  • Awesome table.&#128523;
    Verified Purchase

    Table is awesome, looks great in my dinning room. Easy to put legs on. Looks great.

    Read More
    casino53 February 16, 2014
  • One drawer console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is the most beautiful piece of furniture that I can never imagined I can see in my entrance hall. The quality and the beauty is undiscribable.

    Read More
    melayda January 29, 2014
  • very nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from Overstock. The table looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were perfect. It was super easy to put together and is sturdy. I have been using it for over a year and it looks like new. I am giving 4 stars because the quality of the wood isn't like a piece of mahogany, (which it isn't and was never advertised as such). It is, however, a great piece for the price.

    Read More
    janeblane January 10, 2014
Sponsored Links