Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome table.😋
    Verified Purchase

    Table is awesome, looks great in my dinning room. Easy to put legs on. Looks great.

    Read More
    casino53 February 16, 2014
  • One drawer console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is the most beautiful piece of furniture that I can never imagined I can see in my entrance hall. The quality and the beauty is undiscribable.

    Read More
    melayda January 29, 2014
  • very nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from Overstock. The table looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were perfect. It was super easy to put together and is sturdy. I have been using it for over a year and it looks like new. I am giving 4 stars because the quality of the wood isn't like a piece of mahogany, (which it isn't and was never advertised as such). It is, however, a great piece for the price.

    Read More
    janeblane January 10, 2014
  • This one-drawer console table is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the console table. Fits in perfectly in my entry way.

    Read More
    freedom135 January 8, 2014
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot go wrong with this table. It really does look nice. Easy to assemble. No issues with quality or delivery. It has adjustable pegs on the legs so you can tweak the height.

    Read More
    anon246 November 22, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to go in a the foyer of my mother's condo. It was perfect! Simple yet elegant. Love having the drawer. It took me about 10 minutes to put it together (that includes unboxing, etc). VERY easy. It is large enough to put a lamp, pictures, etc. I mounted a mirror over it, completing the space. Love it!

    Read More
    keefprincess October 8, 2013
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was very easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. It was just what I needed for a spot in my bedroom!! Nice looking, especially considering the price...

    Read More
    lin42 September 23, 2013
  • Attractive console table
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was not prompt, it took nearly 10 days. Overstock is not very communicative regarding when they will be able to ship. It arrives when it arrives. The console table is excellent value for money, it looks good and is perfect for occasional use or as an accent piece with something light (like a flower vase or a small table lamp) on it. It takes a little effort to put it together, since some holes were just a little off- but nothing that should scare off anyone who can use a screwdriver. Make no mistake, this not high-class cratsmanship furniture, that is not to be expected at this price. I am satisfied, might order another one.

    Read More
    iyer August 19, 2013
  • Very Sturdy, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this table for 3 months. I read the reviews on this product before ordering. I was looking at a few other tables, and this one had the best reviews and the price is not bad. I ordered this product on Sunday and received this in 3 days. The box came in good condition, no damage to it. I opened it the next day to make sure none of the pieces were damaged. My husband put this together for me, only took him about 10 min. The color is great, I think the wood looks lighter online. It is a dark cherry. The legs don't wobble, which is the main problem I was worried about. It seems high quality and very sturdy. I I love this table and am so glad I ordered it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jamata July 18, 2013
  • Awesome Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Searched high and low for a console table to compliment existing furniture and add character to an entryway - works perfectly! Shipped in one box. Very easy to assemble and sturdy. Good quality at a reasonable price point too. Overall, very pleased and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    peonylover13 July 18, 2013
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This front hall table is exactly as pictured with a beautiful cherry finish. It was easy to assemble and looks lovely in our foyer.

    Read More
    maryrb222 July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful console table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with table. It looks great. Very good quality for the price. Easy to assemble. Highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    taskey July 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a high end piece of furniture. It is perfect in my hallway has an accent table.

    Read More
    giozablocki June 26, 2013
  • Very nice sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy table. Extremely easy to put together and well-balanced.

    Read More
    kari18 June 26, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, it used it in my foyer and it serves the purpose perfectly. Easy to assemble, it took me less than 15 minutes.

    Read More
    erinw81 June 2, 2013
  • Beautiful, wood grains! Sits nicely in my home!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice compliment too any décor! Dark tones, beautiful curved legs, and just wonderful!!!

    Read More
    betts69 May 18, 2013
  • nice console
    Verified Purchase

    pretty easy to assemble (basically screw on legs) and looks god..slight scratch on the top but we plan to cover with glass as this is for a rental

    Read More
    vera2011 May 9, 2013
  • Simply lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this for 3 weeks, set it up and haven't paid much attention to it yet in terms of decorating it. Can't complain, it looks nice and I have received compliments because it looks good with my living room decor.

    Read More
    ngozi646 May 1, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for a few months. It was easy to assemble. The size is perfect and it truly looks great. I think this is a great value.

    Read More
    1030ae April 26, 2013
  • Great table for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    The table was shipped very quickly, and once it arrived it was easy to unpack from the box and assemble. We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality, and it is exactly what we were looking for to use in our hallway.

    Read More
    darice57 April 8, 2013
Sponsored Links