Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One Night 8-inch Crystal Chrome-finished Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp. It is stylish and pretty and fits well in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Julie M. October 12, 2017
  • Still Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Still one of the best Table lamps I have. so worth it!

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA July 5, 2017
  • So cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! Gives great light and very sturdy

    Read More
    Jade V. June 13, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just right on the nightstand I bought to match

    Read More
    CC May 8, 2017
  • Bedside Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful! I love the look and and the felt lampshade. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Dion B. April 17, 2017
  • Love the base
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design on the base of this lamp, but the shade was cheap and the seam was starting to come undone. I tried gluing it back together but it didn't look good so I bought a shade at Fred Meyer that matched the decor in the room. Would give 5 stars for the base and 1 star for the shade.

    Read More
    Fay W. March 18, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. The design in the lamp shade is what makes this item one of a kind.

    Read More
    Monica T. December 2, 2015
  • Ernestine allen
    Verified Purchase

    Like this lamp but smaller than I expected and a bit pricey.

    Read More
    Ernestine A. November 2, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly as described but do like it and it provides a very nice soft illumination.

    Read More
    OstkUser51847 October 6, 2015
  • Cheryl G.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much better on the computer screen. Very small.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 28, 2015
  • Very Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps fit perfectly on the small tables adjacent to our XL-twin beds in a guest room! Very attractive and affordable!

    Read More
    mefirst May 6, 2015
  • Contemporary Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to my modern contemporary apartment!!!

    Read More
    Brad G. April 23, 2015
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and modern, these will do wonderfully in our bedroom. I'd definitely order from this supplier again.

    Read More
    moiraesfate February 25, 2015
  • One Night Crystal Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these lamps, however I wish that the switch to turn them on was not on the cord, but on the lamp itself.

    Read More
    ecd November 21, 2014
  • Good looking lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the most sturdy lamp but it serves its purpose well and looks good in my bedroom. I don't think the top is actually straight as it looks a bit askew after I installed it.

    Read More
    miro1 August 16, 2014
  • GOOD TABLE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality products, I would like to recommend to my friends

    Read More
    kuang0910 April 4, 2014
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a good deal. I ordered two lamps and they seem a little crooked or tilt, however you want to call it. Also the felt like base is adhesive and comes uncut for the size of the base so that's a little tricky. Overall they look nice. Of note, the switch is on the cord so it works best attached to an outlet operated by a switch.

    Read More
    cieaid March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice lamp for the price. The only downside is that the bottom is unattached which is bigger than the base.

    Read More
    candiapple February 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose G. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cita1217 May 6, 2016