Today: $281.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Commercial Masticating Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Well Worth It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is awesome! Received about a week after purchase, and was instantly amazed. The product looks great is definitely a heavy, good quality juicer, and comes with all the attachments, and instructions you will ever need! I have already juiced a number of times, made hummus, pasta, and nut butter with this juicer and all came out perfectly! My only complaint is that the catch containers should have been made with a pour spout. But the pulp comes out really dry! Not to mention, this juicer grinds the smallest and finest of fruits and veggies, almost no heat transfer. It definitely produces a high quality, nutritious juice. I have lost 8 lbs now that I am juicing, I cant believe it! Love this juicer, and am assured it was worth the money with the 15 year warranty. You cant beat that!

    Read More
    gaudium3 August 2, 2011
  • Great Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this juicer after extensive research on masticating juicers-- and I love it. The juicer squeezes every last drop of moisture from the vegetables I use, and it is spectacularly easy to clean. The only reason that I give it 4 stars, rather than 5, is that you have to cut the veggie and fruit into small pieces in order to run through the masticator. However, the ease of cleaning more than makes up for the lengthy preparation time.

    Read More
    jeajea22 July 12, 2010
  • Best purchase I've ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning to order a Vitamix and I am so glad I didn't. Dr. Mercola recommended the Omega Masticating juicer. I would have ordered it from his website but decided to look on Overstock.com. Thank goodness, I found it and read the great reviews. I love the ease of use. It is quiet and the clean -up is easier than cleaning a simple blender. I am a cancer survivor and really hated trying to juice in my LaLane juicer ,then the clean-up was a real chore. I gave up and gave it away to sit on some other counter. Now I juice at least once a day and most days twice. Thanks to Overstock.com and a 'special thanks' to all the reviewers who convinced me this one was the best. Yes, it is!

    Read More
    marytpt3 October 23, 2012
  • Nice juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet and easy to clean! So why does this site force me to write 50 characters or more, when I can leave a review with fewer?

    Read More
    pattistoes September 28, 2012
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer, very fast and easy to clean. I was concerned because of some of the reviews on other websites about the plastic on the auger shaving off but I have not had any problems like that at all. I have used other juicers and I get much more juice out of my vegetables using this juicer especially when juicing greens.

    Read More
    dvanderborg July 30, 2011
  • I've bought two of them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this juicer that I bought one for my daughter and she loves hers too! I would recommend anyone considering this juicer to look up youtube videos that show you how easy it is to use and clean. It really does squeeze all the juice out of whatever fruit or vegetable that you put into it and the outcome is superbly delicious. I'm very happy with my purchase(s).

    Read More
    luvasale1 October 16, 2013
  • great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    love it Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Commercial Masticating Juicer

    Read More
    rhino April 3, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer. I was very worried about difficulty of cleaning, but this is a breeze and literally takes minutes!

    Read More
    Della B. April 2, 2017
  • Great Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy set up and clean up. Doesn't make a lot of noise either.

    Read More
    perla g. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes juice like crazy!! Squishes the guts out of anything you can fit in it!

    Read More
    songman54 January 25, 2017
  • Great but small pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful, but you can make 1 cup at a time. Must cut into small pieces

    Read More
    Anahita A. November 13, 2016
  • Very Effective & Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I did alot of research before purchasing a juicer. This one is worth the money. Very powerful and efficient. Doing the clean up right after juicing is minimal compared to other juicers. The long-term maintenance cleaning deserves extra attention as buildup can occur if not done on a regular basis. I found a good video on YouTube.

    Read More
    Tamra G. November 7, 2016
  • My favorite juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I literally have used this daily since purchasing it two month ago. I love it!! It perfect.

    Read More
    smartshp8r October 30, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great product, works well

    Read More
    Bulaporn N. October 29, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Strong machine. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 September 24, 2016
  • Momsthwrd42
    Verified Purchase

    loved this item when I first got it. After three months of using it every day it started acting up; chewing the food up with no juice coming out and jamming real bad so I had to throw everything away. Real frustrating!!!

    Read More
    stlwrkgw3n July 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and have been using it nearly every day. It's easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Quyen V. June 28, 2016
  • Momsthwrd42

    I really loved this when I first got it. However after using it for awhile, it started messing up real bad and has gotten to be a real hassle to use.

    Read More
    John F W. May 8, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and recommend

    Read More
    Jason S. February 5, 2016
  • YUMMY
    Verified Purchase

    We love this juicer and would use it more if we had the time. It works great and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ouisel January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links