Today: $286.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Commercial Masticating Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    love it Omega J8006 Nutrition Center Commercial Masticating Juicer

    Read More
    rhino April 3, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer. I was very worried about difficulty of cleaning, but this is a breeze and literally takes minutes!

    Read More
    Della B. April 2, 2017
  • Great Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy set up and clean up. Doesn't make a lot of noise either.

    Read More
    perla g. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes juice like crazy!! Squishes the guts out of anything you can fit in it!

    Read More
    songman54 January 25, 2017
  • Great but small pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful, but you can make 1 cup at a time. Must cut into small pieces

    Read More
    Anahita A. November 13, 2016
  • Very Effective & Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I did alot of research before purchasing a juicer. This one is worth the money. Very powerful and efficient. Doing the clean up right after juicing is minimal compared to other juicers. The long-term maintenance cleaning deserves extra attention as buildup can occur if not done on a regular basis. I found a good video on YouTube.

    Read More
    Tamra G. November 7, 2016
  • My favorite juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I literally have used this daily since purchasing it two month ago. I love it!! It perfect.

    Read More
    smartshp8r October 30, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great product, works well

    Read More
    Bulaporn N. October 29, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Strong machine. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 September 24, 2016
  • Momsthwrd42
    Verified Purchase

    loved this item when I first got it. After three months of using it every day it started acting up; chewing the food up with no juice coming out and jamming real bad so I had to throw everything away. Real frustrating!!!

    Read More
    stlwrkgw3n July 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and have been using it nearly every day. It's easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Quyen V. June 28, 2016
  • Momsthwrd42

    I really loved this when I first got it. However after using it for awhile, it started messing up real bad and has gotten to be a real hassle to use.

    Read More
    John F W. May 8, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and recommend

    Read More
    Jason S. February 5, 2016
  • YUMMY
    Verified Purchase

    We love this juicer and would use it more if we had the time. It works great and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ouisel January 1, 2016
  • Cvet
    Verified Purchase

    The best for the money, truly.

    Read More
    cvetomir December 8, 2015
  • great juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent juicer. Great at getting every last drop!

    Read More
    P C. December 3, 2015
  • Omega Masticating Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing and so powerful. My son loves watching it work. You can put dried fruit in it and it comes out like fruit leather. Wonderful hard-working machine.

    Read More
    supereskimo July 14, 2015
  • Very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of parts to clean, especially if you juice something pulpy, but it's a good product

    Read More
    Adeye S. May 29, 2015
  • Excellent for Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    1. very quiet motor. 2. more juice from fruit or vegetable than high speed juice maker. 3. easy to clean & use it 4. nothing to lose 5. I would buy it if I lost.

    Read More
    Jonathan L. May 12, 2015
  • Awesome Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this juicer everyday for wheatgrass and vegetables, easy cleanup and operations. Love it a lot, well worth the money.

    Read More
    capthu March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links