Today: $233.99

At other retailer: $341.99

Save $108.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omega J8004 Nutrition Center Commercial Masticating Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer; a little noisy

    Read More
    Maria B. April 24, 2017
  • Amazing Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this juicer and it has assisted me in creating a healthier life style for myself and for my family. I have had it for over 2 years it I have absolutely no issues with it. I believe it performs just as well today as it did when I purchased it. I love the additional attachments that came with my juicer to allow me to make my own baby food and experiment with juicing. I've previously owned 2 other juicers and using them side by side with the same items to juice, I can produce over twice as much juice using the Omega and the rest is very dry to which I add water to be placed in my garden as compost. Great purchase! I would buy it all over again!

    Read More
    Amanda P. July 28, 2016
  • it works, but not easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    it does what it says it does, but is a bit slow, and produces a lot of debris. Cleaning and storing all the parts is a bit tedious. Good - does not overheat the vegetables while juicing.

    Read More
    Sallie O. March 14, 2016
  • Powerful juicer
    Verified Purchase

    It is able to handle wheatgrass and doesn't heat up the juice with it's slow auger, as advertised. The only downside is I wish the opening was much larger and I think the upright version would have been a better choice because I believe it would have taken up less counter space. Also to allow it to compete and crush it's competition adding the ability to speed up and have the choice to keep the pulp and make soups would make it 5+ stars and more invaluable!

    Read More
    pebblesny4 January 10, 2016
  • Excellent juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use.. easy to clean

    Read More
    zillerzellerzoller September 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the low speed. Doesn't kill the enzymes needed when being used in Juicing cancer protocols.

    Read More
    Mariella S. September 1, 2015
  • Clean up takes your time up
    Verified Purchase

    No longer own it, Sold quick at the yard sale though.

    Read More
    Charles C. August 16, 2015
  • Great Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that they shoot you feed the veggies through is really small. That means a LOT of prep is needed. Unless you are juicing whole cranberries, everything has to be cuts into small pieces. It takes me about 35 mins to do a mixture of juice with 8 or more ingredients. The build quality is very good. Easy to clean as everything except for the motor can go into the dishwasher. Love juice done in this machine. It does not "froth up" like centrifugal type of juicers do. The end result is clean fresh wonderful juice. I took away one star because of all the prep required to use this machine.

    Read More
    bubba789 June 30, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use!! A little expensive,but worth the money.

    Read More
    Laudelina R. May 13, 2015
  • Ms.a
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent juicer, you wont regret buying it eventhoug its a little expensive but worth buying for.

    Read More
    Alicia S. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent for Juicing
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is very effective and easy to clean. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    natjeanh October 11, 2014
  • Awesome Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided on ordering this juicer after a lot of research. I wanted a way to implement all servings of fruits and veggies into my diet, and this juicer definitely delivers! The parts are easy to remove and assemble/clean. The engine is actually quiet, as its description says. Overall, it's very high quality, and well worth its price!

    Read More
    rainbowkitty April 16, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use. easy to clean. works well with leafy greens!

    Read More
    ugallery October 7, 2013
  • Lives up to billing
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is really fantastic. I just used it for a long juice fast and it produced much more juice per veggie/fruit than I thought it would! The pulp was very dry, and I used the included mesh filter to strain the juice further. It juiced ginger, greens, herbs, tons of carrots, etc., with ease. I washed all the veggies, cut them up into smaller pieces to fit through the shoot, and ran them through. Once the fast was over, I used the blank "chopper" piece with a frozen banana and it made a really nice frozen dessert, with similar texture to ice cream.

    Read More
    missesthesouth January 29, 2013
  • super buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased to choose this juicer, it's exactly what I wanted. Very easy to use, quite, easy clean, dry pulp. it's perfect. Also I'm very happy that I had good deal buy from overstock and thanks for the fast shipping. Satisfied!

    Read More
    shoppinglover211 December 16, 2012
  • Wonderful juicer!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait for my juicer to arrive and when it finally did I washed it and juiced right away. The parts are easy to assemble and clean. It juiced quietly (big surprise) and produced pulp that was very dry. I have used it twice a day since receiving it and just love it! I have bragged about my juicer to all my family and friends and encouraged them to purchase one for themselves. Get one... you will not be dissapointed.

    Read More
    beazu1952 November 2, 2012
  • Fantastic juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the Omega J8004 juicer on a daily basis. It delivers much more juice than a cheaper juicer I had previously purchased. The masticating aspect is the way to go. There are 7 pieces to clean, but clean up is quick and all items are dishwasher safe. the product comes with a 15 year warranty.

    Read More
    joannahill October 3, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We had decided to get a juicer and after a LOT of research, had found several scattered positive reviews about the Omega j8000 series. It's quiet, it juices beautifully and easy to clean up. In addition to juicing fruits and vegetables, you can make sorbets with frozen fruits (we recommend bananas...makes it like ice cream), you can make pasta dough and use the juicer to cut different shapes, puree foods, make homemade nut butters and more. We looked around for prices and Overstock had a great deal going on...so we saved money on the purchase, got it at the specified delivery time and we've been very pleased ever since.

    Read More
    dreviews August 3, 2012
  • Great Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer works so well. It gets an incredible amount of juice out of the fruits and vegetables leaving a very dry pulp behind. I was looking for this kind of juicer. It is so easy to clean. I do have to cut up some of the fruit and vegetables to fit down the chute but it takes just a few minutes.

    Read More
    clancy7 July 16, 2012
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to check a chance on others' reviews about this product. I couldn't be happier. It's extremely easy to use and easy to clean. It extracts every last drop of juice from my fruits and veggies. I've been touting this juicer to my friends and family. In fact, I plan to purchase one for my mother but it's out of stock! I'll keep monitoring the site, though. If you're serious about juicing you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    azneesy October 2, 2011
Sponsored Links